Office details


Containing some of New Zealand's most expensive homes, the CBD fringe suburbs around central Auckland offer the convenience of living just a short walk or bus ride from the heart of the metropolis. Large stately heritage homes intermingle with modern architect designed residences - all serviced by the vibrant local high streets packed with fashion stores, cafes and bars.

Area details


As New Zealand's biggest city, Auckland represents a huge diversity of geography and population. With mountain ranges, black and white sand beaches on either coastline, volcanoes, and vineyards, Auckland is home to the world's biggest conglomeration of Pacific Island peoples, as well as a huge influence from Asian, European and South African cultures. Supporting the 1.4million people is a full gamut of social and commercial services.


Residential properties for sale Properties for rent Rural properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease Upcoming auctions Business properties for sale All listings

People at Auckland Central

image

David Bayley

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 21 920 440
Office: +64 9 375 8401
david.bayley@bayleys.co.nz
image

John Bayley

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 21 926 910
Office: +64 9 375 8402
john.bayley@bayleys.co.nz
image

Michele Berry

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 20 400 41339
Office: +64 9 309 6020
michele.berry@bayleys.co.nz
image

Owen Ding

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 27 565 0099
Office: +64 9 309 6020
owen.ding@bayleys.co.nz
image

Peter Gorton

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 21 969 043
Office: +64 9 309 6020
peter.gorton@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ash Hira

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 21 985 853
Office: +64 9 309 6020
ash.hira@bayleys.co.nz
image

Matt Lee

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 21 151 5505
Office: +64 9 375 8424
matt.lee@bayleys.co.nz
image

Robert Platt

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 21 902 129
Office: +64 9 375 8454
robert.platt@bayleys.co.nz