Office details


Bayleys Hawkes Bay are well known as the premium real estate brand in Hawkes Bay. We are a multi-disciplined business, offering a full service agency that specialises in residential sales, commercial & industrial sales and leasing, business sales, viticulture, horticulture, rural and lifestyle sales, servicing from Wairoa to south of Dannevirke and across the ranges.

Area details


We leave no stone unturned in seeking the right buyer for your property or business. We take pride in the fact that we provide the highest level of industry experience, service and commitment. But most importantly, we take pride in our results. When you choose Bayleys Hawke’s Bay, you choose a company that works for you. Hawkes Bay is an amazing place to live... The climate, wineries and restaurants, the unique architecture and history, astonishing food, amazing beaches and much much more.


Residential properties for sale Rural properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease Business properties for sale All listings

Agents at Napier

image

Jane Gray

Bayleys Napier

  
Mobile: +64 27 484 0131
Office: +64 6 834 2292
jane.gray@bayleys.co.nz
image

Tania Hastelow

Bayleys Napier

  
Mobile: +64 21 131 0766
Office: +64 6 834 2287
tania.hastelow@bayleys.co.nz
image

Rodger Howie

Bayleys Napier

  
Mobile: +64 27 431 1973
Office: +64 6 834 2288
rodger.howie@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jack Lee

Bayleys Napier

  
Mobile: +64 22 300 9496
Office: +64 6 834 2299
jackw.lee@bayleys.co.nz
image

Max Morton

Bayleys Napier

  
Mobile: +64 27 444 4202
Office: +64 6 833 5304
max.morton@bayleys.co.nz
image

Tony Mulvaney

Bayleys Napier

  
Mobile: +64 21 138 3265
Office: +64 6 833 5303
tony.mulvaney@bayleys.co.nz
image

Gary Wise

Bayleys Napier

  
Mobile: +64 21 022 66272
Office: +64 6 834 2289
gary.wise@bayleys.co.nz