Bayleys Realty Group: Residential, Commercial and Rural Real Estate Agency in New Zealand

Office details


Bayleys Whangarei real estate office in Whangarei City specialises in all aspects of real estate sales including waterfront, coastal, lifestyle, residential, country, tourism, commercial and industrial sales and leasing. Our property sales team is made up of people with varied professional backgrounds, all with a genuine love of the area and its coastline. Our sales team has always strived to showcase our client’s properties to a high standard and we would embrace the opportunity to sell your home, land or waterfront retreat.

Area details


Whangarei is a developing, modern and vibrant city in the centre of a district of fertile farmlands, orchards and forest, plus a stunning harbour and coastline and some of New Zealand's finest beaches. The city has a large farming community and is only 2 hours from Auckland. It is also within close proximity to many world-famous tourist attractions including the Poor Knights Marine Reserve.


Residential properties for sale Rural properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease Upcoming auctions All listings

People at Whangarei

image

Vinni Bhula

Bayleys Whangarei

  
Mobile: +64 22 632 0630
Office: +64 9 470 0960
vinni.bhula@bayleys.co.nz
image

Erika Blank

Bayleys Whangarei

  
Mobile: +64 21 374 529
Office: +64 9 470 0960
erika.blank@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Damien Davis

Bayleys Whangarei

  
Mobile: +64 21 387 345
Office: +64 9 470 0960
damien.davis@bayleys.co.nz
image

Alex Kim

Bayleys Whangarei

  
Mobile: +64 27 277 7044
Office: +64 9 470 0960
alex.kim@bayleys.co.nz
image

Sue Maich

Bayleys Whangarei

  
Mobile: +64 21 793 822
Office: +64 9 470 0960
sue.maich@bayleys.co.nz
image

Garry Sellars

Bayleys Whangarei

  
Mobile: +64 27 697 3874
Office: +64 9 470 0960
garry.sellars@bayleys.co.nz
image

Alex Smits

Bayleys Whangarei

  
Mobile: +64 21 273 6975
Office: +64 9 470 0960
alex.smits@bayleys.co.nz
image

Beth Tweedie

Bayleys Whangarei

  
Mobile: +64 21 526 966
Office: +64 9 470 0960
beth.tweedie@bayleys.co.nz

Listings at Whangarei