Office details


Bayleys Warkworth real estate office in Warkworth, New Zealand is a full service agency that specialises in residential sales, commercial and industrial sales and leasing, business sales, country, lifestyle and waterfront sales.

Area details


The main centre in the North Rodney district, Warkworth is the hub for a wide residential, rural and coastal region. One of the footsteps of Auckland, it is one of the fastest growing areas in New Zealand. The region is a perfect haven for those wanting to get away – whether for a weekend, a summer, or an eternity. Stunning beaches, islands and rural parks all in close proximity to the largest metropolitan area in New Zealand. The Northern Gateway has now been completed which has reduced the driving time to the City and the planned motorway extension will bring the North even closer to Auckland. Increasingly we are seeing lifestylers moving their permanent residence to the Warkworth area, to enjoy the quality of life on offer, while maintaining a ‘city-pad’ that they use when caught in the city.


Residential properties for sale Rural properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease Upcoming auctions Business properties for sale All listings

People at Warkworth

image

Helen Bartrom

Bayleys Warkworth

  
Mobile: +64 21 130 6381
Office: +64 9 425 7640
helen.bartrom@bayleys.co.nz
image

Dianna Coman

Bayleys Warkworth

  
Mobile: +64 21 790 307
Office: +64 9 425 7640
dianna.coman@bayleys.co.nz
image

Fin Higgins

Bayleys Warkworth

  
Mobile: +64 21 660 558
Office: +64 9 425 7640
fin.higgins@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jenni Marsh

Bayleys Warkworth

  
Mobile: +64 21 717 719
Office: +64 9 425 7640
jenni.marsh@bayleys.co.nz
image

Steffan Meyer

Bayleys Warkworth

  
Mobile: +64 21 055 4346
Office: +64 9 425 7640
steffan.meyer@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Duncan Napier

Bayleys Warkworth

  
Mobile: +64 27 283 8021
Office: +64 9 425 7640
duncan.napier@bayleys.co.nz
image

Anthony Shaw

Bayleys Warkworth

  
Mobile: +64 21 234 9797
Office: +64 9 425 7640
anthony.shaw@bayleys.co.nz
image

Sarah Wells

Bayleys Warkworth

  
Mobile: +64 21 243 0333
Office: +64 9 425 7640
sarah.wells@bayleys.co.nz