Office details


Bayleys Orewa real estate office in Orewa, New Zealand is a full service agency that specialises in residential sales, commercial and industrial sales and leasing, business sales, country, lifestyle and waterfront sales and property management.

Area details


Just twenty-five minutes north of Auckland's harbour bridge, the town of Orewa Beach spreads inland from the edge of a magnificent three kilometre beach. Orewa Beach is the commercial heart of the Hibiscus Coast and Rodney district. If you need to work in the city but want the lifestyle that the beach offers – you have come to the right place. The beach extends along the length of the town, providing a broad sandy promenade at low tide. Extensive grassy reserves and a children's playground border the beach. The town centre itself has a great variety of shops and services, restaurants, banks, supermarkets, dairies and accommodation.


Residential properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease All listings

People at Orewa

image

Beata Avillanosa

Bayleys Orewa

  
Mobile: +64 27 367 8015
Office: +64 9 426 5911
beata.avillanosa@bayleys.co.nz
image

Mustan Bagasra

Bayleys Orewa

  
Mobile: +64 21 470 315
Office: +64 9 426 5911
mustan.bagasra@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ritesh Chambyal

Bayleys Orewa

  
Mobile: +64 21 164 0619
Office: +64 9 426 5911
ritesh.chambyal@bayleys.co.nz
image

Kathy Chambyal

Bayleys Orewa

  
Mobile: +64 21 027 83698
Office: +46 9 426 5911
kathy.chambyal@bayleys.co.nz
image

Graeme Mann

Bayleys Orewa

 Country 
Mobile: +64 27 450 0589
Office: +64 9 947 5263
graeme.mann@bayleys.co.nz
image

Kirsty Stevenson

Bayleys Orewa

  
Mobile: +64 21 867 454
Office: +64 9 426 5911
kirsty.stevenson@bayleys.co.nz
image

Sandy Swart

Bayleys Orewa

  
Mobile: +64 21 426 966
Office: +64 9 426 5732
sandy.swart@bayleys.co.nz
image

Rosalind Warren

Bayleys Orewa

  
Mobile: +64 21 243 1153
Office: +64 9 426 5911
rosalind.warren@bayleys.co.nz
image

Simon Wilde

Bayleys Orewa

  
Mobile: +64 21 818 477
Office: +64 9 426 5911
simon.wilde@bayleys.co.nz