Bayleys Realty Group: Residential, Commercial and Rural Real Estate Agency in New Zealand

Office details


Bayleys Hamilton real estate office offers expertise in lifestyle property, premium residential real estate, farms, commercial and industrial property and retail property. You can count on our award team of professional knowledgeable real estate agents to maximize the value of your real estate assets, whether residential or commercial.

Area details


Hamilton has a population of 117,000 being New Zealand’s fourth largest city and biggest inland city. Hamilton is the business, service and educational centre of the Waikato region and services a regional population of around 370,000 people. Within a radius of 160 kilometres of Hamilton there are 1.5 million people which is 40% of New Zealand’s population.


Residential properties for sale Rural properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease Upcoming auctions Business properties for sale All listings

People at Hamilton

image

Sarah Adams

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 646 901
Office: +64 7 834 3825
sarah.adams@bayleys.co.nz
image

Lee Carter

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 696 5781
Office: +64 5 088 38383
lee.carter@bayleys.co.nz
image

Mark Dawe

Bayleys Hamilton

 Country 
Mobile: +64 27 507 0861
Office: +64 7 834 3839
mark.dawe@bayleys.co.nz
image

Susan Duncan

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 051 8521
Office: +64 7 834 3804
susan.duncan@bayleys.co.nz
image

Abbie Hines

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 908 4120
Office: +64 7 834 3843
abbie.hines@bayleys.co.nz
image

Michelle Hunt

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 081 18646
Office: +64 7 834 3232
michelle.hunt@bayleys.co.nz
image

Lynne Johnson

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 433 5677
Office: +64 7 834 3813
lynne.johnson@bayleys.co.nz
image

Peter Kelly

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 432 4278
Office: +64 7 834 9575
peter.kelly@bayleys.co.nz
image

Basil Lennan

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 224 9425
Office: +64 7 834 3818
basil.lennan@bayleys.co.nz
image

Alan Li

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 349 922
Office: +64 7 834 3836
alan.li@bayleys.co.nz
image

Carl Moon

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 809 6807
Office: +64 7 834 3232
carl.moon@bayleys.co.nz
image

Giann Reece

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 523 3581
Office: +64 7 870 2370
giann.reece@bayleys.co.nz
image

Nicki Robb

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 343 170
Office: +64 7 834 3808
nicki.robb@bayleys.co.nz
image

Natalie Swart

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 118 3279
Office: +64 7 834 3809
natalie.swart@bayleys.co.nz

Listings at Hamilton