Bayleys Realty Group: Residential, Commercial and Rural Real Estate Agency in New Zealand

Office details


Success Realty Limited trading as Bayleys Tauranga is a full service real estate agency marketing residential, lifestyle, commercial and industrial property as well as farms, orchards, motels, businesses and commercial property management. Dickie Burman is the Branch Manager and directly oversees the residential and commercial sales teams and Simon Anderson manages the country team as well as being the Country Manager for the entire Success Realty country division. Bayleys Tauranga have a team of top performing, industry leading salespeople that offer years of experience, award winning success and a commitment to reliable, honest, quality service.

Area details


The Bayleys brand is recognized locally and nationally and is renowned for delivering a quality uncompromising service, attention to detail and high profile marketing. Our Residential, Country and Commercial divisions work together. Each division is strong in the local market as well as being able to offer an excellent internal referral network. Our clients can be assured that their property will get excellent exposure to the market locally and with Bayleys offices nationally and our links with other companies offshore, potential exposure is far greater.


Residential properties for sale Rural properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease Upcoming auctions Business properties for sale All listings

People at Tauranga

image

Ray Lees

Bayleys Tauranga

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 27 472 8214
Office: +64 7 576 1046
ray.lees@bayleys.co.nz
image

John Na

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 27 543 1719
Office: +64 7 571 4673
john.na@bayleys.co.nz
image

Gavin Perry

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 27 450 0574
Office: +64 7 571 4679
gavin.perry@bayleys.co.nz
image

Paula Reed

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 27 448 1441
Office: +64 7 571 4691
paula.reed@bayleys.co.nz
image

Amy Shannon

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 22 306 5351
Office: +64 7 571 4663
amy.shannon@bayleys.co.nz
image

Mark Spitz

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 27 442 1295
Office: +64 7 579 0606
mark.spitz@bayleys.co.nz
image

Lisa Thorsen

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 21 442 655
Office: +64 7 571 4681
lisa.thorsen@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jensen Zeng

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 27 282 5888
Office: +64 7 579 0664
jensen.zeng@bayleys.co.nz

Listings at Tauranga