Bayleys Realty Group: Residential, Commercial and Rural Real Estate Agency in New Zealand

Office details


Bayleys Nelson offers expert real estate services across a diverse region situated at the top of the South Island. Our office has an experienced team who can help you to achieve your real estate goals. We have specialists in Residential, Lifestyle, Commercial, Industrial, Tourism, Business, Waterfront and Rural properties. Visit our website and you will find out what sets us apart and makes Bayleys New Zealand’s favoured option when it comes to the purchasing and selling of property and business.

Area details


Nelson Tasman region offers a blend of relaxed Kiwi lifestyle, diverse scenery and a central New Zealand location. Nelson has an enviable climate protected from cold southerly weather, and a landscape that ranges from sandy beaches to rugged mountains. The climate and lifestyle support a thriving arts industry, wine making, extensive hospitality and recreational tourism, and a multitude of outdoor pursuits.


Residential properties for sale Properties for rent Rural properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease Upcoming auctions Business properties for sale All listings

People at Nelson

image

Anthony Carppe

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 22 548 9662
Office: +64 3 544 5464
anthony.carppe@bayleys.co.nz
image

Gill Ireland

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 22 184 2483
Office: +64 3 546 3576
gill.ireland@bayleys.co.nz
image

Nina James

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 293 7725
Office: +64 3 546 3575
nina.james@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Jane McCready

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 661 991
Office: +64 3 546 3572
jane.mccready@bayleys.co.nz
image

Daniel Reed

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 548 982
Office: +64 3 546 3570
daniel.reed@bayleys.co.nz
image

Kellie Todd

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 539 577
Office: +64 3 546 3568
kellie.todd@bayleys.co.nz
image

Graeme Vining

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 541 554
Office: +64 3 546 9455
graeme.vining@bayleys.co.nz
image

Rob Vining

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 27 578 2922
Office: +64 3 546 9455
rob.vining@bayleys.co.nz
image

Tony Vining

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 463 739
Office: +64 3 546 9455
tony.vining@bayleys.co.nz
image

David Weston

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 27 485 6654
Office: +64 3 546 9455
david.weston@bayleys.co.nz

Listings at Nelson