Office details


Visit bayleyscanterbury.co.nz

Bayleys Canterbury is a multi-disciplined real estate and consulting business offering a full range of real estate services. With four highly regarded teams consisting of Christchurch Residential, Canterbury Country (Rural and Lifestyle), Canterbury Commercial and Industrial and Property Management - each have the specialist expertise, innovation and capabilities when it comes to marketing and managing property.

It is our mission to make the process of buying and selling real estate one that you find transparent and rewarding. Providing local, national and international marketing initiatives to the Christchurch market and beyond, Bayleys Canterbury will ensure the value of your real estate assets are maximised through superior marketing and customer services.

 

Area details


The province of Canterbury stretches from the silvery beaches of the East Coast, through the alluvial plains with their picturesque braided rivers, to the rugged backdrop of the stunning Southern Alps. Canterbury is the home of the South Island’s largest city, Christchurch which is re-emerging as one of New Zealand’s most exciting cities. The traditional English ambience is still reflected in its tree-lined streets, its beautiful gardens and expansive parks.


Residential properties for sale Rural properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease Upcoming auctions Business properties for sale All listings

Agents at Christchurch

image

Bonnie Brown

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 343 407
Office: +64 3 595 2844
bonnie.brown@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Emma Garrett

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 466 0365
Office: +64 3 375 4700
emma.garrett@bayleys.co.nz
image

Will Hayde

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 22 100 2562
Office: +64 3 375 4700
will.hayde@bayleys.co.nz
image

Kelly He

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 359 7808
Office: +64 3 375 4846
kelly.he@bayleys.co.nz
image

Fiona Kiwi

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 279 6224
Office: +64 3 375 4700
fiona.kiwi@bayleys.co.nz
image

Wendy Miles

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 533 251
Office: +64 3 375 4816
wendy.miles@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Nick O'Styke

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 696 9801
Office: +64 3 375 4700
nick.ostyke@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ben Robertson

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 525 257
Office: +64 3 375 4800
ben.robertson@bayleys.co.nz
image

Matt Ryder

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 540 8149
Office: +64 3 365 5580
matt.ryder@bayleys.co.nz
image

Sam Sidey

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 346 3500
Office: +64 3 375 4700
sam.sidey@bayleys.co.nz
image

Mick Sidey

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 229 8888
Office: +64 3 375 4700
mick.sidey@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ben Turner

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 530 1400
Office: +64 3 375 4700
ben.turner@bayleys.co.nz
image

Angela Webb

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 349 1997
Office: +64 3 375 4700
angela.webb@bayleys.co.nz
image

Pete Whalan

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 723 005
Office: +64 3 375 4700
peter.whalan@bayleys.co.nz
image

Bill Whalan

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 590 9095
Office: +64 3 375 4700
bill.whalan@bayleys.co.nz
image

Alex White

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 785 4211
Office: +64 3 375 4844
alex.white@bayleys.co.nz
image

Blair Young

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 443 3105
Office: +64 3 375 4730
blair.young@bayleys.co.nz
image

Erika Zatyko

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 393 383
Office: +64 3 375 4700
erika.zatyko@bayleys.co.nz
image

Amy Ziolo

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 525 068
Office: +64 3 375 4700
amy.ziolo@bayleys.co.nz

Listings at Christchurch