Office details


Visit BayleysCanterbury.co.nz

Bayleys Canterbury is a multi-disciplined real estate business offering a full range of real estate services from its various offices. The Ashburton team’s offices are conveniently located in central Ashburton, allowing us to offer our valued Mid Canterbury clients a high level of real estate sales and marketing experience. Providing local, national and international property marketing initiatives to the Mid Canterbury market, Bayleys Ashburton will ensure the value of your real estate assets are maximised through superior marketing and customer services.

Area details


The Ashburton District is one of New Zealand’s richest agricultural and farm regions stretching from the Southern Alps to the Pacific Ocean and bordered by the impressive braided Rangitata and Rakaia rivers. Located one hour south of Christchurch International Airport, Ashburton’s robust infrastructure of processing and service industries provides the backbone of the District’s stable employment base.


Residential properties for sale Rural properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease Upcoming auctions Business properties for sale All listings

People at Ashburton

image

Debbie Boon

Bayleys Ashburton

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 27 448 4006
Office: +64 3 307 7377
debbie.boon@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Jenny Gray

Bayleys Ashburton

  
Mobile: +64 27 452 2888
Office: +64 3 307 7377
jenny.gray@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ray Knight

Bayleys Ashburton

  
Mobile: +64 27 434 0139
Office: +64 3 307 7377
ray.knight@bayleys.co.nz
image

John Lamb

Bayleys Ashburton

  
Mobile: +64 22 171 8321
Office: +64 3 307 7377
john.lamb@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

George Morris

Bayleys Ashburton

 Country 
Mobile: +64 27 212 8668
Office: +64 3 307 7377
george.morris@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Mike Preston

Bayleys Ashburton

 Country 
Mobile: +64 27 430 7041
Office: +64 3 307 2400
mike.preston@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Brad Wallis

Bayleys Ashburton

  
Mobile: +64 22 350 2269
Office: +64 3 307 7377
brad.wallis@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Eliza Waszczak

Bayleys Ashburton

  
Mobile: +64 21 039 1770
Office: +64 3 307 7377
eliza.waszczak@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Nick Young

Bayleys Ashburton

  
Mobile: +64 27 437 7820
Office: +64 3 375 8870
nick.young@bayleys.co.nz