Bayleys Asian Markets

Bayleys is New Zealand’s largest commercial and industrial real estate organisation, with a specialised Asian Markets team dedicated to building a channel enhancing transactions between local and offshore investors.

Bayleys’ multilingual Asian Markets sales and leasing team is unique to the New Zealand commercial and industrial real estate market. The team is committed to providing tailor-made professional real estate advice, understanding customer needs and goals through customer-oriented service concepts, building valued relationships with customers and helping clients achieve the best value and results.

With strong growth in the number of Asian based investors in the New Zealand commercial market in recent years, our team have the capability to service and provide a personalised service to meet our clients’ needs both locally and internationally. Combining our local expertise and global network, Bayleys Asian Markets team provides a tailored service to Asian ultra high-net-worth and high-net-worth individuals, to meet their specific property needs.



David Bayley

David Bayley

Executive Director

Mobile: +64 21 920 440
Office: +64 9 375 8401
david.bayley@bayleys.co.nz

Chris Bayley

Chris Bayley

Senior Director Commercial and Industrial

Mobile: +64 21 899 863
Office: +64 9 375 8468
chris.bayley@bayleys.co.nz

Ryan Johnson

Ryan Johnson

National Director Commercial & Industrial

Mobile: +64 21 622 278
Office: +64 9 309 6020
ryan.johnson@bayleys.co.nz

James Chan

James Chan

Director Asian Markets

Mobile: +64 21 934 054
Office: +64 9 375 8458
james.chan@bayleys.co.nz

Millie Liang

Millie Liang

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 21 968 128
Office: +64 9 375 8440
millie.liang@bayleys.co.nz

Nicolas Ching

Nicolas Ching

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 21 396 890
Office: +64 9 309 6020
nicolas.ching@bayleys.co.nz

Oscar Kuang

Oscar Kuang

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 21 609 429
Office: +64 9 309 6020
oscar.kuang@bayleys.co.nz

Quinn Ngo

Quinn Ngo

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 21 888 378
Office: +64 9 375 8448
quinn.ngo@bayleys.co.nz

Owen Ding

Owen Ding

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 27 565 0099
Office: +64 9 309 6020
owen.ding@bayleys.co.nz

Jarrod Qin

Jarrod Qin

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 21 915 797
Office: +64 9 309 6020
jarrod.qin@bayleys.co.nz