Business Sales Team

Our specialist business sales brokers have broad business backgrounds, market-relevant experience, and a well-honed grasp on wider business fundamentals. We understand New Zealand business dynamics, what makes our local business environment tick, and how it fits into a national and global context.

Our brokers have strong local connections, well-developed national networks throughout the Bayleys group, a robust working knowledge of the wider economic environment, and a real interest in business.

We make it our business to understand your business before taking it to the market - How else do you find the right buyer?

View the individual profiles below to find out more about the team



Brendon Bradley

Brendon Bradley

Bayleys Tauranga

Mobile: +64 21 816 600
Office: +64 7 571 4686
brendon.bradley@bayleys.co.nz

Carolyn Hanson

Carolyn Hanson

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 21 380 806
Office: +64 9 309 6020
carolyn.hanson@bayleys.co.nz

Charles Deans

Charles Deans

Bayleys Christchurch

Mobile: +64 27 221 3715
Office: +64 3 375 4700
charles.deans@bayleys.co.nz

Chris Pritchard

Chris Pritchard

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 27 493 4934
Office: +64 9 375 8431
chris.pritchard@bayleys.co.nz

Colin Askin

Colin Askin

Bayleys Christchurch

Mobile: +64 27 471 5049
Office: +64 3 375 4700
colin.askin@bayleys.co.nz

Geoff Smart

Geoff Smart

Bayleys Christchurch

Mobile: +64 27 284 2281
Office: +64 3 375 4700
geoff.smart@bayleys.co.nz

Grant Baxter

Grant Baxter

Bayleys Marlborough

Mobile: +64 27 297 1902
Office: +64 3 578 7700
grant.baxter@bayleysmarlborough.co.nz

Jayson Hayde

Jayson Hayde

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 27 443 9475
Office: +64 9 309 6020
jayson.hayde@bayleys.co.nz

John Greenwood

John Greenwood

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 21 970 077
Office: +64 9 309 6020
john.greenwood@bayleys.co.nz

Kate Mullins

Kate Mullins

Bayleys Christchurch

Mobile: +64 27 248 8456
Office: +64 3 375 4700
kate.mullins@bayleys.co.nz

Lynn Bradley

Lynn Bradley

Bayleys Tauranga

Mobile: +64 27 441 1213
Office: +64 7 579 0619
lynn.bradley@bayleys.co.nz

Markus Blum

Markus Blum

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 21 628 080
Office: +64 9 309 6020
markus.blum@bayleys.co.nz

Mark Morphy

Mark Morphy

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 21 939 636
Office: +64 9 309 6020
mark.morphy@bayleys.co.nz

Mike Peterson

Mike Peterson

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 21 066 6091
Office: +64 9 375 7462
mike.peterson@bayleys.co.nz

Nick Lucas

Nick Lucas

Bayleys Dunedin Central

Mobile: +64 20 477 6778
Office: +64 3 467 7200
nick.lucas@bayleys.co.nz

Paul Dixon

Paul Dixon

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 22 091 7399
Office: +64 9 375 7441
paul.dixon@bayleys.co.nz

Prashant Vijan

Prashant Vijan

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 21 041 4577
Office: +64 9 309 6020
prashant.vijan@bayleys.co.nz

Rodger Howie

Rodger Howie

Bayleys Napier

Mobile: +64 27 431 1973
Office: +64 6 834 2288
rodger.howie@bayleys.co.nz

Tony van Camp

Tony van Camp

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 21 222 1555
Office: +64 9 375 7465
tony.vancamp@bayleys.co.nz

Tracy Chen

Tracy Chen

Bayleys Christchurch

Mobile: +64 21 566 939
Office: +64 3 375 4700
tracy.chen@bayleys.co.nz

Wayne Scurrah

Wayne Scurrah

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 21 500 437
Office: +64 9 309 6020
wayne.scurrah@bayleys.co.nz