\

Business Sales Team

Our specialist business sales brokers have broad business backgrounds, market-relevant experience, and a well-honed grasp on wider business fundamentals. We understand New Zealand business dynamics, what makes our local business environment tick, and how it fits into a national and global context.

Our brokers have strong local connections, well-developed national networks throughout the Bayleys group, a robust working knowledge of the wider economic environment, and a real interest in business.

We make it our business to understand your business before taking it to the market - How else do you find the right buyer?

View the individual profiles below to find out more about the team



Jayson Hayde

Jayson Hayde

National Director of Business Sales

Mobile: +64 27 443 9475
Office: +64 9 309 6020
jayson.hayde@bayleys.co.nz

Chris Pritchard

Chris Pritchard

Associate Director of Business Sales

Mobile: +64 27 493 4934
Office: +64 9 375 8431
chris.pritchard@bayleys.co.nz

Tony van Camp

Tony van Camp

Associate Director of Business Sales

Mobile: +64 21 222 1555
Office: +64 9 375 7465
tony.vancamp@bayleys.co.nz

Carolyn Hanson

Carolyn Hanson

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 27 780 8006
Office: +64 9 309 6020
carolyn.hanson@bayleys.co.nz

Craig Neal

Craig Neal

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 27 306 4085
Office: +64 9 309 6020
craig.neal@bayleys.co.nz

Garth Partridge

Garth Partridge

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 21 950 968
Office: +64 9 309 6020
garth.partridge@bayleys.co.nz

Henry Birch

Henry Birch

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 21 190 7581
Office: +64 9 309 6020
henry.birch@bayleys.co.nz

Mark Morphy

Mark Morphy

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 21 939 636
Office: +64 9 309 6020
mark.morphy@bayleys.co.nz

Markus Blum

Markus Blum

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 27 462 8080
Office: +64 9 309 6020
markus.blum@bayleys.co.nz

Matt Clifford

Matt Clifford

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 21 516 515
Office: +64 9 309 6020
matt.clifford@bayleys.co.nz

Mike Peterson

Mike Peterson

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 21 066 6091
Office: +64 9 375 7462
mike.peterson@bayleys.co.nz

Millie Liang

Millie Liang

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 21 968 128
Office: +64 9 375 8440
millie.liang@bayleys.co.nz

Prashant Vijan

Prashant Vijan

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 21 041 4577
Office: +64 9 309 6020
prashant.vijan@bayleys.co.nz

Shawn Arvari

Shawn Arvari

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 21 212 5363
Office: +64 9 309 6020
shawn.arvari@bayleys.co.nz

Susan Xiao

Susan Xiao

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 21 202 0268
Office: +64 9 309 6020
susan.xiao@bayleys.co.nz

Steve Pett

Steve Pett

Bayleys Hamilton

Mobile: +64 27 560 4838
Office: +64 7 834 3815
steve.pett@bayleys.co.nz

Brendon Bradley

Brendon Bradley

Bayleys Tauranga

Mobile: +64 21 816 600
Office: +64 7 571 4686
brendon.bradley@bayleys.co.nz

Lynn Bradley

Lynn Bradley

Bayleys Tauranga

Mobile: +64 27 441 1213
Office: +64 7 579 0619
lynn.bradley@bayleys.co.nz

Rodger Howie

Rodger Howie

Bayleys Napier

Mobile: +64 27 431 1973
Office: +64 6 834 2288
rodger.howie@bayleys.co.nz

John Bartley

John Bartley

Bayleys Ruapehu

Mobile: +64 21 240 9889
Office: +64 6 348 0573
john.bartley@bayleys.co.nz

Mark Hourigan

Mark Hourigan

Bayleys Wellington C&I

Mobile: +64 21 427 603
Office: +64 4 499 6022
mark.hourigan@bayleys.co.nz

Reece Forbes

Reece Forbes

Bayleys Nelson

Mobile: +64 27 229 0026
Office: +64 3 546 9455
reece.forbes@bayleys.co.nz

Dennis Christian

Dennis Christian

Bayleys Nelson

Mobile: +64 27 476 3276
Office: +64 3 546 9455
dennis.christian@bayleys.co.nz

Glenn Dick

Glenn Dick

Bayleys Marlborough Franchise

Mobile: +64 21 731 201
Office: +64 3 578 7700
glenn.dick@bayleys.co.nz

Grant Baxter

Grant Baxter

Bayleys Marlborough

Mobile: +64 27 297 1902
Office: +64 3 578 7700
grant.baxter@bayleysmarlborough.co.nz

Pete Coldwell

Pete Coldwell

Bayleys Marlborough

Mobile: +64 21 524 990
Office: +64 3 578 7700
pete.coldwell@bayleysmarlborough.co.nz

Charles Deans

Charles Deans

Bayleys Christchurch

Mobile: +64 27 221 3715
Office: +64 3 375 4700
charles.deans@bayleys.co.nz

Colin Askin

Colin Askin

Bayleys Christchurch

Mobile: +64 27 471 5049
Office: +64 3 375 4700
colin.askin@bayleys.co.nz

Geoff Smart

Geoff Smart

Bayleys Christchurch

Mobile: +64 27 284 2281
Office: +64 3 375 4700
geoff.smart@bayleys.co.nz

Kate Mullins

Kate Mullins

Bayleys Christchurch

Mobile: +64 27 248 8456
Office: +64 3 375 4700
kate.mullins@bayleys.co.nz

Lindsay Petty

Lindsay Petty

Bayleys Christchurch

Mobile: +64 21 560 855
Office: +64 3 375 4700
lindsay.petty@bayleys.co.nz

Tracy Chen

Tracy Chen

Bayleys Christchurch

Mobile: +64 21 566 939
Office: +64 3 375 4700
tracy.chen@bayleys.co.nz

Muir Gold

Muir Gold

Bayleys Dunedin - Highgate

Mobile: +64 27 433 6989
Office: +64 3 467 7146
muir.gold@bayleys.co.nz