Bayleys Hotels, Tourism & Leisure

Bayleys’ Hotels, Tourism & Leisure division is a dedicated specialist sales team within the only full service real estate agency in New Zealand.

With a presence in all major cities across the country, we have over 100 years combined property experience between the team, we can offer you a wealth of knowledge. We know the market and can portray your property or business in the best light. We are specialist experts in selling tourism/hospitality related properties and businesses, with an efficient and cost effective process, ensuring the best results possible within a particular market.

We work with owners and representatives of the following types of offerings around New Zealand:

• Hotels
• Motels
• Backpackers
• Timeshares
• Resorts
• Camping grounds
• Luxury lodges
• Adventure tourism operations
• Restaurant/cafés/bars
• Retirement and aged care villages
• Management rights


Wayne Keene

Wayne Keene

National Director Hotels, Tourism & Leisure

Mobile: +64 21 666 991
Office: +64 9 309 6020
wayne.keene@bayleys.co.nz

Gordon McGregor

Gordon McGregor

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 21 998 810
Office: +64 9 309 6020
gordon.mcgregor@bayleys.co.nz

Nicki Kempthorne

Nicki Kempthorne

Bayleys Kerikeri

Mobile: +64 21 801 756
Office: +64 9 407 9221
nicki.kempthorne@bayleys.co.nz

John Greenwood

John Greenwood

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 21 970 077
Office: +64 9 309 6020
john.greenwood@bayleys.co.nz

Paul Dixon

Paul Dixon

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 22 091 7399
Office: +64 9 375 7441
paul.dixon@bayleys.co.nz

Leanne Bate

Leanne Bate

Bayleys Auckland Central

Mobile: +64 21 035 0049
Office: +64 9 309 6020
leanne.bate@bayleys.co.nz

Donna Li

Donna Li

Bayleys Rotorua

Mobile: +64 22 016 6599
Office: +64 7 349 5368
donna.li@bayleys.co.nz

Brent Hannah

Brent Hannah

Bayleys Hawkes Bay

Mobile: +64 21 359 678
Office: +64 6 834 4080
brent.hannah@bayleys.co.nz

Simon Haslett

Simon Haslett

Bayleys Queenstown

Mobile: +64 21 442 083
Office: +64 3 450 0200
simon.haslett@bayleys.co.nz

Peter Smithies

Peter Smithies

Bayleys Dunedin - Highgate

Mobile: +64 22 391 9593
Office: +64 3 477 6838
peters@bayleysmetro.co.nz

Wayne Frewen

Wayne Frewen

Bayleys Ruapehu

Mobile: +64 21 141 1723
Office: +64 6 385 0170
wayne.frewen@bayleys.co.nz

Gill Ireland

Gill Ireland

Bayleys Nelson

Mobile: +64 22 184 2483
Office: +64 3 546 3576
gill.ireland@bayleys.co.nz