image

John Adair

Bayleys Takapuna Residential

  
Mobile: +64 21 292 5200
Office: +64 9 216 6935
john.adair@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Sarah Adams

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 646 901
Office: +64 7 834 3825
sarah.adams@bayleys.co.nz
image

Maddy Aislabie

Bayleys Thames

  
Mobile: +64 27 780 4389
Office: +64 7 869 0632
maddy.aislabie@bayleys.co.nz
image

Lesley Aitken

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 412 4476
Office: +64 3 375 4849
lesley.aitken@bayleys.co.nz
image

Stuart Allan

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 27 436 9091
Office: +64 3 546 9455
stuart.allan@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jimmy Allen

Bayleys Queenstown

  
Mobile: +64 21 676 013
Office: +64 3 450 0200
jimmy.allen@bayleys.co.nz
image

Neal Andersen

Bayleys Greytown

  
Mobile: +64 27 282 9714
Office: +64 6 304 8223
neal.andersen@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Steve Andrews

Bayleys Upper Hutt

  
Mobile: +64 27 441 3236
Office: +64 4 568 6044
steve.andrews@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Rachel Ashton

Bayleys Mt Albert

  
Mobile: +64 21 022 44990
Office: +64 9 817 0868
rachel.ashton@bayleys.co.nz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z