image

John Adair

Bayleys Takapuna Residential

  
Mobile: +64 21 292 5200
Office: +64 9 216 6935
john.adair@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Sarah Adams

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 646 901
Office: +64 7 834 3825
sarah.adams@bayleys.co.nz
image

Maddy Aislabie

Bayleys Thames

  
Mobile: +64 27 780 4389
Office: +64 7 869 0632
maddy.aislabie@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jimmy Allen

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 21 676 013
Office: +64 3 450 0200
jimmy.allen@bayleys.co.nz
image

Steve Andrews

Bayleys Upper Hutt

  
Mobile: +64 27 441 3236
Office: +64 4 568 6044
steve.andrews@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Ross Anstis

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 948 161
Office: +64 9 634 4740
ross.anstis@bayleys.co.nz
image

Colin Askin

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 471 5049
Office: +64 3 375 4700
colin.askin@bayleys.co.nz
image

Aurora August

Bayleys Motueka

  
Mobile: +64 27 248 7381
Office: +64 3 528 5242
aurora.august@bayleys.co.nz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z