image

John Adair

Bayleys Takapuna Residential

  
Mobile: +64 21 292 5200
Office: +64 9 216 6935
john.adair@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Sarah Adams

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 646 901
Office: +64 7 834 3825
sarah.adams@bayleys.co.nz
image

Lesley Aitken

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 412 4476
Office: +64 3 375 4849
lesley.aitken@bayleys.co.nz
image

Stuart Allan

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 27 436 9091
Office: +64 3 546 9455
stuart.allan@bayleys.co.nz
image

Neal Andersen

Bayleys Wairarapa

  
Mobile: +64 27 282 9714
Office: +64 6 377 0622
neal.andersen@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Steve Andrews

Bayleys Upper Hutt

  
Mobile: +64 27 441 3236
Office: +64 4 568 6044
steve.andrews@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Ben Atwill

Bayleys Wellington Residential

  
Mobile: +64 21 826 024
Office: +64 4 499 6410
ben.atwill@bayleys.co.nz
        
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z