John Bailey

John Bailey

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 893 0234
Office: +64 3 375 4700
john.bailey@bayleys.co.nz
Alana Baker

Alana Baker

Bayleys Whitianga

 Sales Agent 
Mobile: +64 21 051 7455
Office: +64 7 866 0098
alana.baker@bayleys.co.nz
  
Glenn Baker

Glenn Baker

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 923 506
Office: +64 9 624 3506
glenn.baker@bayleys.co.nz
     
Kieran Ball

Kieran Ball

Bayleys Fendalton

  
Mobile: +64 21 281 1220
Office: +64 3 595 1504
kieran.ball@bayleys.co.nz
Rosie Barnett

Rosie Barnett

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 21 137 2632
Office: +64 3 450 3254
rosie.barnett@bayleys.co.nz
  
Lesley Barr

Lesley Barr

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 460 9783
Office: +64 3 450 0200
lesley.barr@bayleys.co.nz
Joan Barton

Joan Barton

Bayleys Takapuna Residential

  
Mobile: +64 21 273 9930
Office: +64 9 487 0699
joan.barton@bayleys.co.nz
  
Kaye Beazley

Kaye Beazley

Bayleys Taupo

  
Mobile: +64 21 088 70505
Office: +64 7 376 0099
kaye.beazley@bayleys.co.nz
Frana Becker

Frana Becker

Bayleys Long Bay

  
Mobile: +64 21 808 058
Office: +64 9 489 1999
frana.becker@bayleys.co.nz
Tina Benlafkih

Tina Benlafkih

Bayleys Matamata

  
Mobile: +64 21 024 83461
Office: +64 7 881 9240
tina.benlafkih@bayleys.co.nz
Jenny Benoy

Jenny Benoy

Bayleys Howick

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 722 933
Office: +64 9 538 1083
jenny.benoy@bayleys.co.nz
  
Raj Bhana

Raj Bhana

Bayleys Fendalton

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 233 4132
Office: +64 3 595 1504
raj.bhana@bayleys.co.nz
     
Vinni Bhula

Vinni Bhula

Bayleys Whangarei

  
Mobile: +64 22 632 0630
Office: +64 9 470 0960
vinni.bhula@bayleys.co.nz
Amanda Bond

Amanda Bond

Bayleys Mangawhai

  
Mobile: +64 22 506 6844
Office: +64 9 431 5415
amanda.bond@bayleys.co.nz
Kalala Bowden

Kalala Bowden

Bayleys One Tree Hill

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 166 6862
Office: +64 9 815 3757
kalala.bowden@bayleys.co.nz
     
Daniel Braid

Daniel Braid

Bayleys Northwest

  
Mobile: +64 21 313 751
Office: +64 9 953 4740
daniel.braid@bayleys.co.nz
Melanie Brewer

Melanie Brewer

Bayleys Cromwell

  
Mobile: +64 21 029 55009
Office: +64 3 445 3458
melanie.brewer@bayleys.co.nz
        
Jo Brindley

Jo Brindley

Bayleys Orewa

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 121 0038
Office: +64 9 426 5911
jo.brindley@bayleys.co.nz
Hemi Brown

Hemi Brown

Bayleys Frankton

 Salesperson 
Mobile: +64 27 524 1962
Office: +64 3 450 0200
hemi.brown@bayleys.co.nz
Holly Brown

Holly Brown

Bayleys Waiheke and Great Barrier

  
Mobile: +64 21 242 2036
Office: +64 9 372 0005
holly.brown@bayleys.co.nz
        
Mandy Brown

Mandy Brown

Bayleys Waiheke and Great Barrier

  
Mobile: +64 27 482 2460
Office: +64 9 372 0005
mandy.brown@bayleys.co.nz
     
Rory Brown

Rory Brown

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 22 490 1437
Office: +64 7 571 4699
rory.brown@bayleys.co.nz
Shona Brown

Shona Brown

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 27 417 7323
Office: +64 9 271 7270
shona.brown@bayleys.co.nz
Sonya Bryans

Sonya Bryans

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 755 955
Office: +64 9 520 8888
sonya.bryans@bayleys.co.nz
Ian Buchanan

Ian Buchanan

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 21 647 192
Office: +64 9 238 5313
ian.buchanan@bayleys.co.nz
           
Dianne Burt

Dianne Burt

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 222 1213
Office: +64 9 624 2714
dianne.burt@bayleys.co.nz
Michael Buys

Michael Buys

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 27 645 3289
Office: +64 3 546 9455
michael.buys@bayleys.co.nz
  
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z