Alana Baker

Alana Baker

Bayleys Whitianga

 Sales Agent 
Mobile: +64 21 051 7455
Office: +64 7 866 0098
alana.baker@bayleys.co.nz
  
Glenn Baker

Glenn Baker

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 923 506
Office: +64 9 624 3506
glenn.baker@bayleys.co.nz
     
Matt Banks

Matt Banks

Bayleys Cromwell

  
Mobile: +64 27 296 5790
Office: +64 3 445 3458
matt.banks@bayleys.co.nz
Rosie Barnett

Rosie Barnett

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 21 137 2632
Office: +64 3 450 3254
rosie.barnett@bayleys.co.nz
  
Joan Barton

Joan Barton

Bayleys Takapuna Residential

  
Mobile: +64 21 273 9930
Office: +64 9 487 0699
joan.barton@bayleys.co.nz
  
Mike Bayley

Mike Bayley

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 21 670 101
Office: +64 9 375 7475
mike.bayley@bayleys.co.nz
Julie Beaumont

Julie Beaumont

Bayleys Orewa

  
Mobile: +64 21 661 391
Office: +64 9 426 5911
julie.beaumont@bayleys.co.nz
Kaye Beazley

Kaye Beazley

Bayleys Taupo

  
Mobile: +64 21 088 70505
Office: +64 7 376 0099
kaye.beazley@bayleys.co.nz
Cheryl Berry

Cheryl Berry

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 993 228
Office: +64 9 624 2743
cheryl.berry@bayleys.co.nz
Raj Bhana

Raj Bhana

Bayleys Fendalton

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 233 4132
Office: +64 3 595 1504
raj.bhana@bayleys.co.nz
     
Vinni Bhula

Vinni Bhula

Bayleys Whangarei

  
Mobile: +64 22 632 0630
Office: +64 9 470 0960
vinni.bhula@bayleys.co.nz
Chris Blair

Chris Blair

Bayleys Warkworth

  
Mobile: +64 21 314 412
Office: +64 9 425 7640
chris.blair@bayleys.co.nz
Andre Bodde

Andre Bodde

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 662 873
Office: +64 9 375 8494
andre.bodde@bayleys.co.nz
Kalala Bowden

Kalala Bowden

Bayleys One Tree Hill

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 166 6862
Office: +64 9 815 3757
kalala.bowden@bayleys.co.nz
     
Niki Bradley

Niki Bradley

Bayleys Timaru

  
Mobile: +64 27 607 2555
Office: +64 3 687 1227
niki.bradley@bayleys.co.nz
Irene Bremner

Irene Bremner

Bayleys Paihia

  
Mobile: +64 21 190 2090
Office: +64 9 402 8088
irene.bremner@bayleys.co.nz
Melanie Brewer

Melanie Brewer

Bayleys Cromwell

  
Mobile: +64 21 029 55009
Office: +64 3 445 3458
melanie.brewer@bayleys.co.nz
Robyn Brown

Robyn Brown

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 27 222 2407
Office: +64 9 213 9516
robyn.brown@bayleys.co.nz
Rory Brown

Rory Brown

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 22 490 1437
Office: +64 7 571 4699
rory.brown@bayleys.co.nz
Shona Brown

Shona Brown

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 27 417 7323
Office: +64 9 271 7270
shona.brown@bayleys.co.nz
Tim Brown

Tim Brown

Bayleys Mangawhai

  
Mobile: +64 21 387 551
Office: +64 9 431 5415
tim.brown@bayleys.co.nz
Willem Brown

Willem Brown

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 161 4066
Office: +64 7 834 6748
willem.brown@bayleys.co.nz
Damian Buckley

Damian Buckley

Bayleys Cambridge

  
Mobile: +64 27 288 9024
Office: +64 7 834 3817
damian.buckley@bayleys.co.nz
Dianne Burt

Dianne Burt

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 222 1213
Office: +64 9 624 2714
dianne.burt@bayleys.co.nz
Michael Buys

Michael Buys

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 27 645 3289
Office: +64 3 546 9455
michael.buys@bayleys.co.nz
  
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z