image

Marlene Badger

Bayleys Rotorua

  
Mobile: +64 27 357 5702
Office: +64 7 349 5359
marlene.badger@bayleys.co.nz
image

Phil Badger

Bayleys Rotorua

  
Mobile: +64 27 357 5704
Office: +64 7 349 5363
phil.badger@bayleys.co.nz
image

Alana Baker

Bayleys Whitianga

 Sales Agent 
Mobile: +64 21 051 7455
Office: +64 7 866 0098
alana.baker@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Glenn Baker

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 923 506
Office: +64 9 624 3506
glenn.baker@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Robyn Baldock

Bayleys Titirangi

  
Mobile: +64 27 313 2590
Office: +64 9 817 0101
robyn.baldock@bayleys.co.nz
image

Matt Banks

Bayleys Cromwell

  
Mobile: +64 27 296 5790
Office: +64 3 445 3458
matt.banks@bayleys.co.nz
image

Rosie Barnett

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 21 137 2632
Office: +64 3 450 3254
rosie.barnett@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Joan Barton

Bayleys Takapuna Residential

  
Mobile: +64 21 273 9930
Office: +64 9 487 0699
joan.barton@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Mike Bayley

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 21 670 101
Office: +64 9 375 7475
mike.bayley@bayleys.co.nz
image

Julie Beaumont

Bayleys Orewa

  
Mobile: +64 21 661 391
Office: +64 9 426 5911
julie.beaumont@bayleys.co.nz
image

Kaye Beazley

Bayleys Taupo

  
Mobile: +64 21 088 70505
Office: +64 7 376 0099
kaye.beazley@bayleys.co.nz
image

Frana Becker

Bayleys Albany

  
Mobile: +64 21 808 058
Office: +64 9 414 0950
frana.becker@bayleys.co.nz
image

Cheryl Berry

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 993 228
Office: +64 9 624 2743
cheryl.berry@bayleys.co.nz
image

Greg Bevin

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 433 4374
Office: +64 3 375 4700
greg.bevin@bayleys.co.nz
image

Raj Bhana

Bayleys Fendalton

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 233 4132
Office: +64 3 595 1504
raj.bhana@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Vinni Bhula

Bayleys Whangarei

  
Mobile: +64 22 632 0630
Office: +64 9 470 0960
vinni.bhula@bayleys.co.nz
image

Chris Blair

Bayleys Warkworth

  
Mobile: +64 21 314 412
Office: +64 9 425 7640
chris.blair@bayleys.co.nz
image

Andre Bodde

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 662 873
Office: +64 9 375 8494
andre.bodde@bayleys.co.nz
image

Kalala Bowden

Bayleys Sandringham

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 166 6862
Office: +64 9 815 3757
kalala.bowden@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Niki Bradley

Bayleys Timaru

  
Mobile: +64 27 607 2555
Office: +64 3 687 1227
niki.bradley@bayleys.co.nz
image

Irene Bremner

Bayleys Paihia

  
Mobile: +64 21 190 2090
Office: +64 9 402 8088
irene.bremner@bayleys.co.nz
image

Melanie Brewer

Bayleys Cromwell

  
Mobile: +64 21 029 55009
Office: +64 3 445 3458
melanie.brewer@bayleys.co.nz
image

Robyn Brown

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 27 222 2407
Office: +64 9 213 9516
robyn.brown@bayleys.co.nz
image

Rory Brown

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 22 490 1437
Office: +64 7 571 4699
rory.brown@bayleys.co.nz
image

Shona Brown

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 27 417 7323
Office: +64 9 238 5313
shona.brown@bayleys.co.nz
image

Tim Brown

Bayleys Mangawhai

  
Mobile: +64 21 387 551
Office: +64 9 431 5415
tim.brown@bayleys.co.nz
image

Willem Brown

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 161 4066
Office: +64 7 834 6748
willem.brown@bayleys.co.nz
image

Damian Buckley

Bayleys Cambridge

  
Mobile: +64 27 288 9024
Office: +64 7 834 3817
damian.buckley@bayleys.co.nz
image

Dianne Burt

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 222 1213
Office: +64 9 624 2714
dianne.burt@bayleys.co.nz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z