image

Alana Baker

Bayleys Whitianga

 Sales Agent 
Mobile: +64 21 051 7455
Office: +64 7 866 0098
alana.baker@bayleys.co.nz
        
image

Glenn Baker

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 923 506
Office: +64 9 624 3506
glenn.baker@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Robyn Baldock

Bayleys Titirangi

  
Mobile: +64 27 313 2590
Office: +64 9 817 0101
robyn.baldock@bayleys.co.nz
image

Rosie Barnett

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 21 137 2632
Office: +64 3 450 3254
rosie.barnett@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Joan Barton

Bayleys Takapuna Residential

  
Mobile: +64 21 273 9930
Office: +64 9 487 0699
joan.barton@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

John Bayley

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 21 926 910
Office: +64 9 375 8402
john.bayley@bayleys.co.nz
image

Nick Bayley

Bayleys Manukau

  
Mobile: +64 21 174 2440
Office: +64 9 273 6666
nick.bayley@bayleys.co.nz
image

Kaye Beazley

Bayleys Taupo

  
Mobile: +64 21 088 70505
Office: +64 7 376 0099
kaye.beazley@bayleys.co.nz
image

Tony Bender

Bayleys Whangarei

  
Mobile: +64 21 932 142
Office: +64 9 470 0960
tony.bender@bayleys.co.nz
image

Greg Bevin

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 433 4374
Office: +64 3 375 7400
greg.bevin@bayleys.co.nz
image

Andre Bezar

Bayleys Marlborough

  
Mobile: +64 22 601 7667
Office: +64 3 578 8365
andre.bezar@bayleys.co.nz
image

Raj Bhana

Bayleys Fendalton

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 233 4132
Office: +64 3 595 1504
raj.bhana@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Vinni Bhula

Bayleys Whangarei

  
Mobile: +64 22 632 0630
Office: +64 9 470 0960
vinni.bhula@bayleys.co.nz
image

Andre Bodde

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 662 873
Office: +64 9 375 8494
andre.bodde@bayleys.co.nz
image

Curtis Bones

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 231 3401
Office: +64 7 834 3826
curtis.bones@bayleys.co.nz
image

Kalala Bowden

Bayleys Sandringham

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 166 6862
Office: +64 9 815 3757
kalala.bowden@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Irene Bremner

Bayleys Paihia

  
Mobile: +64 21 190 2090
Office: +64 9 402 8088
irene.bremner@bayleys.co.nz
image

Melanie Brewer

Bayleys Cromwell

  
Mobile: +64 21 029 55009
Office: +64 3 445 3458
melanie.brewer@bayleys.co.nz
image

Hemi Brown

Bayleys Frankton

 Sales Manager 
Mobile: +64 27 524 1962
Office: +64 3 450 0200
hemi.brown@bayleys.co.nz
image

Robyn Brown

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 27 222 2407
Office: +64 9 213 9516
robyn.brown@bayleys.co.nz
image

Shona Brown

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 27 417 7323
Office: +64 9 238 5313
shona.brown@bayleys.co.nz
image

Tim Brown

Bayleys Mangawhai

  
Mobile: +64 21 387 551
Office: +64 9 431 5415
tim.brown@bayleys.co.nz
image

Lloyd Budd

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 21 079 8789
Office: +64 9 309 6020
lloyd.budd@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Dianne Burt

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 222 1213
Office: +64 9 624 2714
dianne.burt@bayleys.co.nz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z