John Bailey

John Bailey

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 893 0234
Office: +64 3 375 4700
john.bailey@bayleys.co.nz
Alana Baker

Alana Baker

Bayleys Whitianga

 Sales Agent 
Mobile: +64 21 051 7455
Office: +64 7 866 0098
alana.baker@bayleys.co.nz
  
Glenn Baker

Glenn Baker

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 923 506
Office: +64 9 624 3506
glenn.baker@bayleys.co.nz
     
Kieran Ball

Kieran Ball

Bayleys Fendalton

  
Mobile: +64 21 281 1220
Office: +64 3 595 1504
kieran.ball@bayleys.co.nz
Matt Banks

Matt Banks

Bayleys Cromwell

  
Mobile: +64 27 296 5790
Office: +64 3 445 3458
matt.banks@bayleys.co.nz
Rosie Barnett

Rosie Barnett

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 21 137 2632
Office: +64 3 450 3254
rosie.barnett@bayleys.co.nz
  
Joan Barton

Joan Barton

Bayleys Takapuna Residential

  
Mobile: +64 21 273 9930
Office: +64 9 487 0699
joan.barton@bayleys.co.nz
  
Kaye Beazley

Kaye Beazley

Bayleys Taupo

  
Mobile: +64 21 088 70505
Office: +64 7 376 0099
kaye.beazley@bayleys.co.nz
Raj Bhana

Raj Bhana

Bayleys Fendalton

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 233 4132
Office: +64 3 595 1504
raj.bhana@bayleys.co.nz
     
Vinni Bhula

Vinni Bhula

Bayleys Whangarei

  
Mobile: +64 22 632 0630
Office: +64 9 470 0960
vinni.bhula@bayleys.co.nz
Andre Bodde

Andre Bodde

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 662 873
Office: +64 9 375 8494
andre.bodde@bayleys.co.nz
Kalala Bowden

Kalala Bowden

Bayleys One Tree Hill

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 166 6862
Office: +64 9 815 3757
kalala.bowden@bayleys.co.nz
     
Niki Bradley

Niki Bradley

Bayleys Timaru

  
Mobile: +64 27 607 2555
Office: +64 3 687 1227
niki.bradley@bayleys.co.nz
Melanie Brewer

Melanie Brewer

Bayleys Cromwell

  
Mobile: +64 21 029 55009
Office: +64 3 445 3458
melanie.brewer@bayleys.co.nz
Rory Brown

Rory Brown

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 22 490 1437
Office: +64 7 571 4699
rory.brown@bayleys.co.nz
Shona Brown

Shona Brown

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 27 417 7323
Office: +64 9 271 7270
shona.brown@bayleys.co.nz
Tim Brown

Tim Brown

Bayleys Mangawhai

  
Mobile: +64 21 387 551
Office: +64 9 431 5415
tim.brown@bayleys.co.nz
     
Willem Brown

Willem Brown

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 161 4066
Office: +64 7 834 6748
willem.brown@bayleys.co.nz
Dave Buckley

Dave Buckley

Bayleys Dunedin - Mosgiel

  
Mobile: +64 21 033 1097
Office: +64 3 489 1066
daveb@bayleysmetro.co.nz
Dianne Burt

Dianne Burt

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 222 1213
Office: +64 9 624 2714
dianne.burt@bayleys.co.nz
Michael Buys

Michael Buys

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 27 645 3289
Office: +64 3 546 9455
michael.buys@bayleys.co.nz
  
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z