Wayne Cafe

Wayne Cafe

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 435 0411
Office: +64 3 450 3253
wayne.cafe@bayleys.co.nz
Chris Campbell

Chris Campbell

Bayleys Queenstown

  
Mobile: +64 21 932 441
Office: +64 3 441 4100
chris.campbell@bayleys.co.nz
  
Josh Campbell

Josh Campbell

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 27 774 1201
Office: +64 9 624 3900
josh.campbell@bayleys.co.nz
Anthony Carppe

Anthony Carppe

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 22 548 9662
Office: +64 3 544 5464
anthony.carppe@bayleys.co.nz
  
Dani Carrig

Dani Carrig

Bayleys Wairarapa

  
Mobile: +64 21 026 80900
Office: +64 6 377 0622
dani.carrig@bayleys.co.nz
Gavin Castles

Gavin Castles

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 567 5271
Office: +64 3 450 0200
gavin.castles@bayleys.co.nz
Tracy Chen

Tracy Chen

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 566 939
Office: +64 3 375 4700
tracy.chen@bayleys.co.nz
Maxence Cherri

Maxence Cherri

Bayleys Ponsonby

 Sales Associate 
Mobile: +64 21 025 85659
Office: +64 9 375 8494
maxence.cherri@bayleys.co.nz
        
Dennis Christian

Dennis Christian

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 27 476 3276
Office: +64 3 546 9455
dennis.christian@bayleys.co.nz
     
Grant Coburn

Grant Coburn

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 434 3968
Office: +64 3 450 0200
grant.coburn@bayleys.co.nz
     
Jessica Coburn

Jessica Coburn

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 21 955 558
Office: +64 3 450 0200
jessica.coburn@bayleys.co.nz
     
Dianna Coman

Dianna Coman

Bayleys Warkworth

  
Mobile: +64 21 790 307
Office: +64 9 425 7640
dianna.coman@bayleys.co.nz
Neale Cook

Neale Cook

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 295 3628
Office: +64 3 375 4827
neale.cook@bayleys.co.nz
Kane Cooper

Kane Cooper

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 222 0087
Office: +64 3 375 4700
kane.cooper@bayleys.co.nz
Ross Cooper

Ross Cooper

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 432 4438
Office: +64 3 375 4700
ross.cooper@bayleys.co.nz
Odelle Cornes

Odelle Cornes

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 27 493 0605
Office: +64 9 534 1718
odelle.cornes@bayleys.co.nz
Andrea Corrigan

Andrea Corrigan

Bayleys Kapiti

  
Mobile: +64 21 488 267
Office: +64 4 299 6044
andrea.corrigan@bayleys.co.nz
     
Shaun Creek

Shaun Creek

Bayleys Prestons

  
Mobile: +64 22 034 4769
Office: +64 3 595 0709
shaun.creek@bayleys.co.nz
Tom Cremins

Tom Cremins

Bayleys Taupo

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 27 364 9147
Office: +64 7 376 0099
tom.cremins@bayleys.co.nz
Marion Cross

Marion Cross

Bayleys Motueka

  
Mobile: +64 22 099 0390
Office: +64 3 528 5242
marion.cross@bayleys.co.nz
Steve Croy

Steve Croy

Bayleys Dunedin - Highgate

  
Mobile: +64 21 993 081
Office: +64 3 477 6838
stevec@bayleysmetro.co.nz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z