image

Tracy Dalzell

Bayleys Whangarei

  
Mobile: +64 27 535 9162
Office: +64 9 470 0960
tracy.dalzell@bayleys.co.nz
image

Janak Darji

Bayleys Manukau

  
Mobile: +64 21 047 1290
Office: +64 9 271 7268
janak.darji@bayleys.co.nz
image

Yan Davies

Bayleys Mairangi Bay

  
Mobile: +64 21 585 590
Office: +64 9 487 0717
yan.davies@bayleys.co.nz
image

Tom Davison

Bayleys Manukau

  
Mobile: +64 21 880 733
Office: +64 9 273 6666
tom.davison@bayleys.co.nz
image

Shane Dayal

Bayleys Fiji

  
Mobile: +67 99 960 061
Office: +67 9 330 2268
shane.dayal@bayleys.co.nz
image

Louise De Martin

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 222 9928
Office: +64 9 520 8888
louise.demartin@bayleys.co.nz
image

Carina Dick

Bayleys Marlborough

 Public Relations 
Mobile: +64 21 229 9300
Office: +64 3 578 7700
carina.dick@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Aimee Dillon

Bayleys Albany

  
Mobile: +64 21 269 1385
Office: +64 9 414 0950
aimee.dillon@bayleys.co.nz
image

Owen Ding

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 27 565 0099
Office: +64 9 309 6020
owen.ding@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ross Ditmer

Bayleys Rangiora

 Manager 
Mobile: +64 27 482 2056
Office: +64 3 311 8020
ross.ditmer@bayleys.co.nz
image

Maryjane Dixon

Bayleys Napier

  
Mobile: +64 27 721 2429
Office: +64 6 355 0481
maryjane.dixon@bayleys.co.nz
image

John Doherty

Bayleys St Heliers

  
Mobile: +64 27 585 0356
Office: +64 9 575 0760
john.doherty@bayleys.co.nz
image

Sue Donoghue

Bayleys Whangaparaoa

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 783 366
Office: +64 9 428 0600
sue.donoghue@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Rachel Dovey

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 27 268 5550
Office: +64 9 375 8478
rachel.dovey@bayleys.co.nz
image

Clare Dower

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 206 6822
Office: +64 9 539 4720
clare.dower@bayleys.co.nz
image

Belinda Duurloo

Bayleys Titirangi

  
Mobile: +64 22 028 3398
Office: +64 9 817 0101
belinda.duurloo@bayleys.co.nz
image

Kayla Dynes

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 697 0915
Office: +64 3 375 4700
kayla.dynes@bayleys.co.nz
image

Brett Dyson

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 21 374 889
Office: +64 9 298 2525
brett.dyson@bayleys.co.nz
image

Susan Dyson

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 21 810 081
Office: +64 9 298 2525
susan.dyson@bayleys.co.nz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z