Shane Dayal

Shane Dayal

Bayleys Fiji

  
Mobile: +67 99 960 061
Office: +67 9 330 2268
shane.dayal@bayleys.co.nz
Tony de Leeuw

Tony de Leeuw

Bayleys Botany

  
Mobile: +64 21 716 288
Office: +64 9 947 6345
tony.deleeuw@bayleys.co.nz
  
Rachael Dennis

Rachael Dennis

Bayleys Whangarei

  
Mobile: +64 21 916 723
Office: +64 9 470 0960
rachael.dennis@bayleys.co.nz
Jaron Denny

Jaron Denny

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 256 5173
Office: +64 3 375 4700
jaron.denny@bayleys.co.nz
Maureen Dial

Maureen Dial

Bayleys Botany

  
Mobile: +64 21 276 7796
Office: +64 9 534 5189
maureen.dial@bayleys.co.nz
Carina Dick

Carina Dick

Bayleys Marlborough

 Public Relations 
Mobile: +64 21 229 9300
Office: +64 3 578 7700
carina.dick@bayleys.co.nz
  
Ross Ditmer

Ross Ditmer

Bayleys Rangiora

 Manager 
Mobile: +64 27 482 2056
Office: +64 3 311 8020
ross.ditmer@bayleys.co.nz
Maryjane Dixon

Maryjane Dixon

Bayleys Napier

  
Mobile: +64 27 721 2429
Office: +64 6 355 0481
maryjane.dixon@bayleys.co.nz
John Doherty

John Doherty

Bayleys St Heliers

  
Mobile: +64 27 585 0356
Office: +64 9 575 0760
john.doherty@bayleys.co.nz
Sue Donoghue

Sue Donoghue

Bayleys Orewa

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 783 366
Office: +64 9 426 5911
sue.donoghue@bayleys.co.nz
     
Tracey Doody

Tracey Doody

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 29 778 2100
Office: +64 3 311 8020
tracey.doody@bayleys.co.nz
Rachel Dovey

Rachel Dovey

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 27 268 5550
Office: +64 9 375 8478
rachel.dovey@bayleys.co.nz
Clare Dower

Clare Dower

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 206 6822
Office: +64 9 539 4720
clare.dower@bayleys.co.nz
Sylvia Duda

Sylvia Duda

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 21 029 77074
Office: +64 9 525 1773
sylvia.duda@bayleys.co.nz
Kayla Dynes

Kayla Dynes

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 697 0915
Office: +64 3 375 4716
kayla.dynes@bayleys.co.nz
Brett Dyson

Brett Dyson

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 21 374 889
Office: +64 9 298 2525
brett.dyson@bayleys.co.nz
Susan Dyson

Susan Dyson

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 21 810 081
Office: +64 9 298 2525
susan.dyson@bayleys.co.nz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z