Luisa Dacombe

Luisa Dacombe

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 540 0400
Office: +64 3 375 4700
luisa.dacombe@bayleys.co.nz
Kevin Davies

Kevin Davies

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 22 643 1422
Office: +64 3 450 0200
kevin.davies@bayleys.co.nz
Shane Dayal

Shane Dayal

Bayleys Fiji

  
Mobile: +67 99 960 061
Office: +67 9 330 2268
shane.dayal@bayleys.co.nz
Tony de Leeuw

Tony de Leeuw

Bayleys Botany

  
Mobile: +64 21 716 288
Office: +64 9 947 6345
tony.deleeuw@bayleys.co.nz
  
Sarah  Deighton

Sarah Deighton

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 27 508 8235
Office: +64 7 571 4696
sarah.deighton@bayleys.co.nz
Jaron Denny

Jaron Denny

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 256 5173
Office: +64 3 375 4700
jaron.denny@bayleys.co.nz
Bailey Dewe

Bailey Dewe

Bayleys Marlborough

  
Mobile: +64 27 829 8428
Office: +64 3 578 7700
bailey.dewe@bayleys.co.nz
Maureen Dial

Maureen Dial

Bayleys Botany

  
Mobile: +64 21 276 7796
Office: +64 9 534 5189
maureen.dial@bayleys.co.nz
Carina Dick

Carina Dick

Bayleys Marlborough

 Public Relations 
Mobile: +64 21 229 9300
Office: +64 3 578 7700
carina.dick@bayleys.co.nz
  
Aimee Dillon

Aimee Dillon

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 21 269 1385
Office: +64 9 477 0200
aimee.dillon@bayleys.co.nz
Maryjane Dixon

Maryjane Dixon

Bayleys Napier

  
Mobile: +64 27 721 2429
Office: +64 6 355 0481
maryjane.dixon@bayleys.co.nz
John Doherty

John Doherty

Bayleys St Heliers

  
Mobile: +64 27 585 0356
Office: +64 9 575 0760
john.doherty@bayleys.co.nz
Sue Donoghue

Sue Donoghue

Bayleys Orewa

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 783 366
Office: +64 9 426 5911
sue.donoghue@bayleys.co.nz
     
Tracey Doody

Tracey Doody

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 29 778 2100
Office: +64 3 311 8020
tracey.doody@bayleys.co.nz
Laura Douglas

Laura Douglas

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 27 243 0247
Office: +64 7 579 0676
laura.douglas@bayleys.co.nz
Clare Dower

Clare Dower

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 206 6822
Office: +64 9 539 4720
clare.dower@bayleys.co.nz
Kayla Dynes

Kayla Dynes

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 697 0915
Office: +64 3 375 4706
kayla.dynes@bayleys.co.nz
Brett Dyson

Brett Dyson

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 21 374 889
Office: +64 9 298 2525
brett.dyson@bayleys.co.nz
Susan Dyson

Susan Dyson

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 21 810 081
Office: +64 9 298 2525
susan.dyson@bayleys.co.nz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z