image

Bob Eastgate

Bayleys Merivale

  
Mobile: +64 27 498 8733
Office: +64 3 375 4700
bob.eastgate@bayleys.co.nz
image

Matt Ecroyd

Bayleys Wanaka

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 258 9380
Office: +64 9 443 0271
matt.ecroyd@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Steffan Eden

Bayleys Richmond

  
Mobile: +64 21 541 765
Office: +64 3 544 5488
steffan.eden@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

John Edhouse

Bayleys Motueka

  
Mobile: +64 27 443 1592
Office: +64 3 528 5242
john.edhouse@bayleys.co.nz
image

Rachel Eggers

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 27 914 4496
Office: +64 3 546 9455
rachel.eggers@bayleys.co.nz
image

Wei Wei Elder

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 024 40885
Office: +64 9 375 8422
wei.elder@bayleys.co.nz
image

Shelley Ensor

Bayleys Timaru

  
Mobile: +64 27 228 3489
Office: +64 3 687 1227
shelley.ensor@bayleys.co.nz
image

Fee Ensor

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 705 014
Office: +64 3 375 4700
fee.ensor@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Sarah Everist

Bayleys Ashburton

  
Mobile: +64 21 082 85816
Office: +64 3 307 7377
sarah.everist@bayleys.co.nz
  
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z