Bob Eastgate

Bob Eastgate

Bayleys Merivale

  
Mobile: +64 27 498 8733
Office: +64 3 375 4700
bob.eastgate@bayleys.co.nz
Matt Ecroyd

Matt Ecroyd

Bayleys Wanaka

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 258 9380
Office: +64 9 443 0271
matt.ecroyd@bayleys.co.nz
  
Steffan Eden

Steffan Eden

Bayleys Richmond

  
Mobile: +64 21 541 765
Office: +64 3 544 5488
steffan.eden@bayleys.co.nz
  
John Edhouse

John Edhouse

Bayleys Motueka

  
Mobile: +64 27 443 1592
Office: +64 3 528 5242
john.edhouse@bayleys.co.nz
Rachel Eggers

Rachel Eggers

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 914 4496
Office: +64 3 450 0200
rachel.eggers@bayleys.co.nz
Wei Wei Elder

Wei Wei Elder

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 024 40885
Office: +64 9 375 8422
wei.elder@bayleys.co.nz
Shelley Ensor

Shelley Ensor

Bayleys Timaru

  
Mobile: +64 27 228 3489
Office: +64 3 687 1227
shelley.ensor@bayleys.co.nz
Fee Ensor

Fee Ensor

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 705 014
Office: +64 3 375 4700
fee.ensor@bayleys.co.nz
  
Julz Evans

Julz Evans

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 393 6472
Office: +64 3 311 8020
julz.evans@bayleys.co.nz
Sharon Evans AREINZ

Sharon Evans AREINZ

Bayleys Hamilton

 Country 
Mobile: +64 27 235 4771
Office: +64 7 834 6742
sharon.evans@bayleys.co.nz
     
Sarah Everist

Sarah Everist

Bayleys Ashburton

  
Mobile: +64 21 082 85816
Office: +64 3 307 7377
sarah.everist@bayleys.co.nz
  
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z