image

Lance Farrant

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 228 2846
Office: +64 3 311 8020
lance.farrant@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Neill Fawcett

Bayleys Whitianga

  
Mobile: +64 27 487 2717
Office: +64 7 866 0098
neill.fawcett@bayleys.co.nz
image

Rachel Fei

Bayleys Sandringham

  
Mobile: +64 21 043 6397
Office: +64 9 815 3790
rachel.fei@bayleys.co.nz
image

Warren Fenning

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 274 1336
Office: +64 9 520 8888
warren.fenning@bayleys.co.nz
image

Alex Ferguson

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 21 079 2847
Office: +64 9 238 5313
alex.ferguson@bayleys.co.nz
image

Robyn Ferguson

Bayleys Hanmer Springs

  
Mobile: +64 27 432 6249
Office: +64 3 315 7717
robyn.ferguson@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Jude Finch

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 659 688
Office: +64 9 520 8877
jude.finch@bayleys.co.nz
image

Nicola Fisher

Bayleys Kapiti

  
Mobile: +64 02 756 15568
Office: +64 0 429 96044
nicola.fisher@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Nick Fleet

Bayleys Mt Maunganui

  
Mobile: +64 21 497 059
Office: +64 7 557 8064
nick.fleet@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ann Foley

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 634 061
Office: +64 9 624 2709
ann.foley@bayleys.co.nz
image

Alex Fort

Bayleys Ferrymead

  
Mobile: +64 27 421 6016
Office: +64 3 595 2845
alex.fort@bayleys.co.nz
image

Carl Fraser

Bayleys Greytown

  
Mobile: +64 27 205 1320
Office: +64 6 304 8223
carl.fraser@bayleys.co.nz
image

Edit Frazer

Bayleys St Heliers

  
Mobile: +64 21 991 912
Office: +64 9 525 0760
edit.frazer@bayleys.co.nz
image

Wayne Frewen

Bayleys Ruapehu

  
Mobile: +64 21 141 1723
Office: +64 6 385 0170
wayne.frewen@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Mark Frost

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 22 150 2244
Office: +64 7 834 3835
mark.frost@bayleys.co.nz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z