Adam Gain

Adam Gain

Bayleys Dunedin - Highgate

  
Mobile: +64 21 707 276
Office: +64 3 477 6838
adamg@bayleysmetro.co.nz
Matt Galvin

Matt Galvin

Bayleys Motueka

  
Mobile: +64 27 768 6288
Office: +64 3 528 5242
matt.galvin@bayleys.co.nz
Tom Gilroy

Tom Gilroy

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 438 0966
Office: +64 3 311 8020
tom.gilroy@bayleys.co.nz
Jemma Glancy

Jemma Glancy

Bayleys Devonport

  
Mobile: +64 21 246 5300
Office: +64 9 487 0702
jemma.glancy@bayleys.co.nz
Adrienne Goodeve

Adrienne Goodeve

Bayleys Darfield

  
Mobile: +64 21 977 877
Office: +64 3 975 4559
adrienne.goodeve@bayleys.co.nz
  
Debbie Gordon

Debbie Gordon

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 21 207 3139
Office: +64 9 271 6943
debbie.gordon@bayleys.co.nz
Samantha Grace

Samantha Grace

Bayleys Mangawhai

  
Mobile: +64 21 196 6391
Office: +64 9 431 5415
samantha.grace@bayleys.co.nz
Geoff Graham

Geoff Graham

Bayleys Thames

  
Mobile: +64 21 733 430
Office: +64 7 869 0632
geoff.graham@bayleys.co.nz
Marie  Graham

Marie Graham

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 22 391 1086
Office: +64 9 575 1773
marie.graham@bayleys.co.nz
Jo Grams

Jo Grams

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 250 6921
Office: +64 3 375 4700
jo.grams@bayleys.co.nz
Lesley Grant

Lesley Grant

Bayleys Upper Hutt

  
Mobile: +64 21 159 8124
Office: +64 4 568 6044
lesley.grant@bayleys.co.nz
  
Jenny Gray

Jenny Gray

Bayleys Ashburton

  
Mobile: +64 27 452 2888
Office: +64 3 307 7377
jenny.gray@bayleys.co.nz
Will Green

Will Green

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 685 856
Office: +64 9 520 8888
will.green@bayleys.co.nz
Dianne Gregg

Dianne Gregg

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 27 303 3016
Office: +64 7 571 4683
dianne.gregg@bayleys.co.nz
Kelvin  Gregg

Kelvin Gregg

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 27 636 7416
Office: +64 7 571 4683
kelvin.gregg@bayleys.co.nz
Kelly Grice

Kelly Grice

Bayleys Cambridge

  
Mobile: +64 21 202 6067
Office: +64 7 834 3818
kelly.grice@bayleys.co.nz
Emma Groom

Emma Groom

Bayleys Darfield

  
Mobile: +64 27 555 1075
Office: +64 3 975 4559
emma.groom@bayleys.co.nz
  
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z