image

Adam Gain

Bayleys Dunedin - Highgate

  
Mobile: +64 21 707 276
Office: +64 3 477 6838
adamg@bayleysmetro.co.nz
image

Ricky Ghuman

Bayleys Botany

  
Mobile: +64 21 753 707
Office: +64 9 534 5189
ricky.ghuman@bayleys.co.nz
image

Campbell Gill

Bayleys Marlborough

  
Mobile: +64 27 907 5110
Office: +64 3 578 7700
campbell.gill@bayleys.co.nz
image

Steve Gill

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 27 449 6860
Office: +64 9 624 3900
steve.gill@bayleys.co.nz
image

Tom Gilroy

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 438 0966
Office: +64 3 311 8020
tom.gilroy@bayleys.co.nz
image

Debbie Gordon

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 21 207 3139
Office: +64 9 238 5313
debbie.gordon@bayleys.co.nz
image

Lesley Grant

Bayleys Upper Hutt

  
Mobile: +64 21 159 8124
Office: +64 4 568 6044
lesley.grant@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Jenny Gray

Bayleys Ashburton

  
Mobile: +64 27 452 2888
Office: +64 3 307 7377
jenny.gray@bayleys.co.nz
image

Kieren Gray

Bayleys Prestons

  
Mobile: +64 21 363 944
Office: +64 3 595 0709
kieren.gray@bayleys.co.nz
image

Will Green

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 685 856
Office: +64 9 375 8494
will.green@bayleys.co.nz
image

Audrey Greer

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 224 4952
Office: +64 9 624 3900
audrey.greer@bayleys.co.nz
image

Kelly Grice

Bayleys Cambridge

  
Mobile: +64 21 202 6067
Office: +64 7 834 3818
kelly.grice@bayleys.co.nz
image

Emma Groom

Bayleys Darfield

  
Mobile: +64 27 555 1075
Office: +64 3 975 4559
emma.groom@bayleys.co.nz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z