image

Hamish Haddow

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 916 017
Office: +64 9 375 7400
hamish.haddow@bayleys.co.nz
image

Amy Hain

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 878 435
Office: +64 9 375 7497
amy.hain@bayleys.co.nz
image

Paula Halford

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 705 199
Office: +64 9 520 8888
paula.halford@bayleys.co.nz
image

Sharon Hall

Bayleys Mt Maunganui

  
Mobile: +64 27 227 0097
Office: +64 7 557 8048
sharon.hall@bayleys.co.nz
image

Debbie Han

Bayleys Albany

  
Mobile: +64 21 278 8998
Office: +64 9 414 0950
debbie.han@bayleys.co.nz
image

Fiona Harper

Bayleys Havelock North

  
Mobile: +64 27 430 4409
Office: +64 6 872 9310
fiona.harper@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Donna Harris

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 22 418 9904
Office: +64 3 450 0200
donna.harris@bayleys.co.nz
image

John Haselden

Bayleys Whangarei

  
Mobile: +64 27 280 8980
Office: +64 9 470 0960
john.haselden@bayleys.co.nz
image

Chris Head

Bayleys Kumeu

  
Mobile: +64 22 500 6293
Office: +64 9 817 0866
chris.head@bayleys.co.nz
image

Alistair Helm

Bayleys Devonport

  
Mobile: +64 21 610 510
Office: +64 9 487 0702
alistair.helm@bayleys.co.nz
image

Lydia Heyward

Bayleys Richmond

  
Mobile: +64 27 432 8532
Office: +64 3 928 0469
lydia.heyward@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Fin Higgins

Bayleys Warkworth

  
Mobile: +64 21 660 558
Office: +64 9 425 7640
fin.higgins@bayleys.co.nz
image

Carolyn Hill

Bayleys Queenstown

  
Mobile: +64 21 323 607
Office: +64 3 441 4100
carolyn.hill@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Ash Hira

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 21 985 853
Office: +64 9 309 6020
ash.hira@bayleys.co.nz
image

Shalini Hira

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 21 175 4657
Office: +64 9 309 6020
shalini.hira@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Paul Hofmann

Bayleys Feilding

  
Mobile: +64 21 084 60446
Office: +64 6 355 8554
paul.hofmann@bayleys.co.nz
image

Mike Hook

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 27 332 2495
Office: +64 9 238 5313
mike.hook@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Mike Hotchin

Bayleys Long Bay

  
Mobile: +64 27 493 0224
Office: +64 9 487 0631
mike.hotchin@bayleys.co.nz
image

John Howard

Bayleys St Heliers

  
Mobile: +64 21 751 751
Office: +64 9 575 0760
john.howard@bayleys.co.nz
image

Rodger Howie

Bayleys Napier

  
Mobile: +64 27 431 1973
Office: +64 6 834 2288
rodger.howie@bayleys.co.nz
image

Pheon Hung

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 293 4255
Office: +64 9 539 4764
pheon.hung@bayleys.co.nz
image

Glenis Hunt

Bayleys Fiji

  
Mobile: +67 98 044 952
Office: +67 9 885 0473
glenis.hunt@bayleysfiji.com.fj
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z