Lynn Jackson

Lynn Jackson

Bayleys Thames

  
Mobile: +64 27 600 0349
Office: +64 7 869 0632
lynn.jackson@bayleys.co.nz
Giann James

Giann James

Bayleys Hamilton

 Country 
Mobile: +64 27 523 3581
Office: +64 7 870 2370
giann.james@bayleys.co.nz
Nina James

Nina James

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 293 7725
Office: +64 3 546 3575
nina.james@bayleys.co.nz
  
Angela  Jameson

Angela Jameson

Bayleys Napier

  
Mobile: +64 21 117 1730
Office: +64 6 834 4080
angela.jameson@bayleys.co.nz
Cindy Ji

Cindy Ji

Bayleys St Heliers

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 175 7688
Office: +64 9 575 0760
cindy.ji@bayleys.co.nz
Matt Johnson

Matt Johnson

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 27 742 1762
Office: +64 3 546 9455
matt.johnson@bayleys.co.nz
Evan Jones

Evan Jones

Bayleys Long Bay

  
Mobile: +64 27 283 7460
Office: +64 9 487 0630
evan.jones@bayleys.co.nz
Seth Jones

Seth Jones

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 21 052 0791
Office: +64 3 311 8020
seth.jones@bayleys.co.nz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z