Giann James

Giann James

Bayleys Hamilton

 Country 
Mobile: +64 27 523 3581
Office: +64 7 870 2370
giann.james@bayleys.co.nz
Nina James

Nina James

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 293 7725
Office: +64 3 546 3575
nina.james@bayleys.co.nz
  
Angela  Jameson

Angela Jameson

Bayleys Napier

  
Mobile: +64 21 117 1730
Office: +64 6 834 4080
angela.jameson@bayleys.co.nz
Dylan Jenkins

Dylan Jenkins

Bayleys Prestons

  
Mobile: +64 22 088 1135
Office: +64 3 595 0709
dylan.jenkins@bayleys.co.nz
Terry Jenner

Terry Jenner

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 27 216 8018
Office: +64 9 213 7161
terry.jenner@bayleys.co.nz
Jack Ji

Jack Ji

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 722 725
Office: +64 9 624 3900
jack.ji@bayleys.co.nz
Kate Jiang

Kate Jiang

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 833 126
Office: +64 9 817 0867
kate.jiang@bayleys.co.nz
Matt Johnson

Matt Johnson

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 27 742 1762
Office: +64 3 546 9455
matt.johnson@bayleys.co.nz
Evan Jones

Evan Jones

Bayleys Long Bay

  
Mobile: +64 27 283 7460
Office: +64 9 487 0630
evan.jones@bayleys.co.nz
Shona Jurlina

Shona Jurlina

Bayleys Northwest

  
Mobile: +64 27 599 7022
Office: +64 9 953 4740
shona.jurlina@bayleys.co.nz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z