image

Daniel Keane

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 227 1918
Office: +64 7 834 3232
daniel.keane@bayleys.co.nz
image

James Keir

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 274 6112
Office: +64 3 375 4700
james.keir@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jenny Kek

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 994 188
Office: +64 9 520 8896
jenny.kek@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jerry Kek

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 644 652
Office: +64 9 520 8899
jerry.kek@bayleys.co.nz
image

Peter Kelly

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 432 4278
Office: +64 7 834 9575
peter.kelly@bayleys.co.nz
image

Alex Kim

Bayleys Whangarei

  
Mobile: +64 27 277 7044
Office: +64 9 470 0960
alex.kim@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jono King

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 27 351 4020
Office: +64 9 375 8494
jono.king@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Gary Kirk

Bayleys Cromwell

  
Mobile: +64 27 221 4018
Office: +64 3 445 8300
gary.kirk@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ian Kirkland

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 436 8712
Office: +64 3 450 0200
ian.kirkland@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ray Knight

Bayleys Ashburton

  
Mobile: +64 27 434 0139
Office: +64 3 307 7377
ray.knight@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jiang Kou

Bayleys Long Bay

  
Mobile: +64 21 087 93257
Office: +64 9 487 0630
jiang.kou@bayleys.co.nz
image

Mike Kuiper

Bayleys Kapiti

  
Mobile: +64 27 765 3496
Office: +64 4 299 6044
mike.kuiper@bayleys.co.nz
image

Sanjeet Kumar

Bayleys Fiji

  
Mobile: +67 99 052 378
Office: +67 9 675 0420
sanjeet.kumar@bayleys.co.nz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z