Daniel Keane

Daniel Keane

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 227 1918
Office: +64 7 834 3232
daniel.keane@bayleys.co.nz
James Keir

James Keir

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 274 6112
Office: +64 3 375 4700
james.keir@bayleys.co.nz
Jenny Kek

Jenny Kek

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 994 188
Office: +64 9 520 8896
jenny.kek@bayleys.co.nz
Peter Kelly

Peter Kelly

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 432 4278
Office: +64 7 834 9575
peter.kelly@bayleys.co.nz
Jasmine Kerr

Jasmine Kerr

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 21 083 67152
Office: +64 7 571 4675
jasmine.kerr@bayleys.co.nz
Dave Kilbride

Dave Kilbride

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 436 7082
Office: +64 7 834 3813
dave.kilbride@bayleys.co.nz
Amy Killgour

Amy Killgour

Bayleys Thames

  
Mobile: +64 21 023 38727
Office: +64 7 869 0632
amy.killgour@bayleys.co.nz
Alex Kim

Alex Kim

Bayleys Whangarei

  
Mobile: +64 27 277 7044
Office: +64 9 470 0960
alex.kim@bayleys.co.nz
Emma King

Emma King

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 242 9911
Office: +64 3 375 4700
emma.king@bayleys.co.nz
Jono King

Jono King

Bayleys Ponsonby

 Residential Sales 
Mobile: +64 27 351 4020
Office: +64 9 375 8494
jono.king@bayleys.co.nz
     
Gary Kirk

Gary Kirk

Bayleys Cromwell

  
Mobile: +64 27 221 4018
Office: +64 3 445 8300
gary.kirk@bayleys.co.nz
Ian Kirkland

Ian Kirkland

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 436 8712
Office: +64 3 450 0200
ian.kirkland@bayleys.co.nz
Amy Kitto

Amy Kitto

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 989 196
Office: +64 9 375 8494
amy.kitto@bayleys.co.nz
Ray Knight

Ray Knight

Bayleys Ashburton

  
Mobile: +64 27 434 0139
Office: +64 3 307 7377
ray.knight@bayleys.co.nz
Jock Kooger

Jock Kooger

Bayleys Ponsonby

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 321 856
Office: +64 9 815 4368
jock.kooger@bayleys.co.nz
  
Jiang Kou

Jiang Kou

Bayleys Long Bay

  
Mobile: +64 21 087 93257
Office: +64 9 487 0630
jiang.kou@bayleys.co.nz
  
Arishma Kumar

Arishma Kumar

Bayleys Northwest

  
Mobile: +64 22 050 3572
Office: +64 9 953 4740
arishma.kumar@bayleys.co.nz
Sanjeet Kumar

Sanjeet Kumar

Bayleys Fiji

  
Mobile: +67 99 052 378
Office: +67 9 675 0420
sanjeet.kumar@bayleys.co.nz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z