image

Mary LaHood

Bayleys Dunedin - Highgate

  
Mobile: +64 21 339 994
Office: +64 3 477 6838
maryl@bayleysmetro.co.nz
image

Ben Laing

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 21 175 0789
Office: +64 9 309 6020
ben.laing@bayleys.co.nz
image

John Lamb

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 22 171 8321
Office: +64 3 375 4700
john.lamb@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Hamish Lane

Bayleys Timaru

  
Mobile: +64 27 685 6204
Office: +64 3 687 1227
hamish.lane@bayleys.co.nz
image

Greg Larsen

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 555 3358
Office: +64 7 834 3232
greg.larsen@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Clive Lay

Bayleys Sandringham

  
Mobile: +64 21 261 1515
Office: +64 9 815 3790
clive.lay@bayleys.co.nz
image

Grace Lee

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 933 870
Office: +64 9 624 2717
grace.lee@bayleys.co.nz
image

Matt Lee

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 21 151 5505
Office: +64 9 375 8424
matt.lee@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ray Lees

Bayleys Tauranga

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 27 472 8214
Office: +64 7 576 1046
ray.lees@bayleys.co.nz
image

Norma Lill

Bayleys Merivale

  
Mobile: +64 27 432 5168
Office: +64 3 595 2863
norma.lill@bayleys.co.nz
image

Andrew Lin

Bayleys Manukau

  
Mobile: +64 21 195 7575
Office: +64 9 273 6666
andrew.lin@bayleys.co.nz
image

Janet Liu

Bayleys Wellington Residential

  
Mobile: +64 21 468 476
Office: +64 4 499 6044
janet.liu@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Jiali Liu

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 022 86460
Office: +64 9 520 8891
jiali.liu@bayleys.co.nz
image

Kristina Liu

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 21 195 4442
Office: +64 9 295 1187
kristina.liu@bayleys.co.nz
image

Sarah Liu (Hamilton)

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 841 585
Office: +64 7 834 3806
s.liu@bayleys.co.nz
image

Sarah Liu (Remuera)

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 182 4701
Office: +64 9 520 8888
sarah.liu@bayleys.co.nz
image

Curan Loh

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 27 306 6080
Office: +64 9 520 8894
curan.loh@bayleys.co.nz
image

Amie Lyver

Bayleys Wellington Residential

  
Mobile: +64 20 412 51258
Office: +64 4 499 6044
amie.lyver@bayleys.co.nz
  
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z