image

Jason Lai

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 22 622 0668
Office: +64 9 309 6020
jason.lai@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ben Laing

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 21 175 0789
Office: +64 9 309 6020
ben.laing@bayleys.co.nz
image

John Lamb

Bayleys Ashburton

  
Mobile: +64 22 171 8321
Office: +64 3 375 4700
john.lamb@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Hamish Lane

Bayleys Timaru

  
Mobile: +64 27 685 6204
Office: +64 3 687 1227
hamish.lane@bayleys.co.nz
image

Greg Larsen

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 555 3358
Office: +64 7 834 3232
greg.larsen@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Matt Lee

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 21 151 5505
Office: +64 9 375 8424
matt.lee@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ray Lees

Bayleys Tauranga

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 27 472 8214
Office: +64 7 576 1046
ray.lees@bayleys.co.nz
image

Donna Li

Bayleys Rotorua

  
Mobile: +64 22 016 6599
Office: +64 7 349 5368
donna.li@bayleys.co.nz
image

Naomi Li

Bayleys Wellington Residential

  
Mobile: +64 21 616 627
Office: +64 4 499 6044
naomi.li@bayleys.co.nz
image

Janet Liu

Bayleys Wellington Residential

  
Mobile: +64 21 468 476
Office: +64 4 499 6044
janet.liu@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Jiali Liu

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 022 86460
Office: +64 9 520 8891
jiali.liu@bayleys.co.nz
image

Kristina Liu

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 21 195 4442
Office: +64 9 295 1187
kristina.liu@bayleys.co.nz
image

Sarah Liu (Hamilton)

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 841 585
Office: +64 7 834 3806
s.liu@bayleys.co.nz
image

Sarah Liu (Remuera)

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 182 4701
Office: +64 9 520 8888
sarah.liu@bayleys.co.nz
image

Curan Loh

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 27 306 6080
Office: +64 9 520 8894
curan.loh@bayleys.co.nz
image

Amie Lyver

Bayleys Wellington Residential

  
Mobile: +64 20 412 51258
Office: +64 4 499 6044
amie.lyver@bayleys.co.nz
  
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z