Erin Lambert

Erin Lambert

Bayleys Havelock North

  
Mobile: +64 22 301 3341
Office: +64 6 872 9300
erin.lambert@bayleys.co.nz
Hamish Lane

Hamish Lane

Bayleys Timaru

  
Mobile: +64 27 685 6204
Office: +64 3 687 1227
hamish.lane@bayleys.co.nz
Greg Larsen

Greg Larsen

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 555 3358
Office: +64 7 834 3232
greg.larsen@bayleys.co.nz
     
Ray Lees

Ray Lees

Bayleys Tauranga

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 27 472 8214
Office: +64 7 576 1046
ray.lees@bayleys.co.nz
Violet Lees

Violet Lees

Bayleys Southland

  
Mobile: +64 27 424 9799
Office: +64 3 218 7258
violet.lees@bayleys.co.nz
Janet Liu

Janet Liu

Bayleys Wellington Residential

  
Mobile: +64 21 468 476
Office: +64 4 499 6044
janet.liu@bayleys.co.nz
  
Jiali Liu

Jiali Liu

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 022 86460
Office: +64 9 520 8891
jiali.liu@bayleys.co.nz
Kristina Liu

Kristina Liu

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 21 195 4442
Office: +64 9 295 1187
kristina.liu@bayleys.co.nz
Sarah Liu (Hamilton)

Sarah Liu (Hamilton)

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 841 585
Office: +64 7 834 3806
s.liu@bayleys.co.nz
Sarah Liu (Remuera)

Sarah Liu (Remuera)

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 182 4701
Office: +64 9 520 8888
sarah.liu@bayleys.co.nz
Curan Loh

Curan Loh

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 27 306 6080
Office: +64 9 520 8894
curan.loh@bayleys.co.nz
Kerri Lynskey

Kerri Lynskey

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 918 9734
Office: +64 3 311 8020
kerri.lynskey@bayleys.co.nz
  
Amie Lyver

Amie Lyver

Bayleys Wellington Residential

  
Mobile: +64 20 412 51258
Office: +64 4 499 6044
amie.lyver@bayleys.co.nz
  
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z