image

Ben Laing

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 21 175 0789
Office: +64 9 309 6020
ben.laing@bayleys.co.nz
image

John Lamb

Bayleys Ashburton

  
Mobile: +64 22 171 8321
Office: +64 3 307 7377
john.lamb@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Erin Lambert

Bayleys Hastings

  
Mobile: +64 22 301 3341
Office: +64 6 872 9317
erin.lambert@bayleys.co.nz
image

Hamish Lane

Bayleys Timaru

  
Mobile: +64 27 685 6204
Office: +64 3 687 1227
hamish.lane@bayleys.co.nz
image

Greg Larsen

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 555 3358
Office: +64 7 834 3232
greg.larsen@bayleys.co.nz
image

Clive Lay

Bayleys Sandringham

  
Mobile: +64 21 261 1515
Office: +64 9 815 3790
clive.lay@bayleys.co.nz
image

Scott Ledger

Bayleys Upper Hutt

  
Mobile: +64 27 376 6350
Office: +64 4 499 6103
scott.ledger@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Grace Lee

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 933 870
Office: +64 9 624 2717
grace.lee@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jack Lee

Bayleys Napier

  
Mobile: +64 22 300 9496
Office: +64 6 834 2299
jackw.lee@bayleys.co.nz
image

Matt Lee

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 21 151 5505
Office: +64 9 375 8424
matt.lee@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ray Lees

Bayleys Tauranga

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 27 472 8214
Office: +64 7 576 1046
ray.lees@bayleys.co.nz
image

Alan Li

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 349 922
Office: +64 7 834 3836
alan.li@bayleys.co.nz
image

Minming Li

Bayleys Millwater

  
Mobile: +64 22 327 0220
Office: +64 9 426 5911
minming.li@bayleys.co.nz
image

Norma Lill

Bayleys Merivale

  
Mobile: +64 27 432 5168
Office: +64 3 595 2863
norma.lill@bayleys.co.nz
image

Andrew Lin

Bayleys Manukau

  
Mobile: +64 21 195 7575
Office: +64 9 273 6666
andrew.lin@bayleys.co.nz
image

Kurt Lindsay

Bayleys Marlborough

  
Mobile: +64 27 469 9685
Office: +64 3 578 7700
kurt.lindsay@bayleys.co.nz
image

Janet Liu

Bayleys Wellington Residential

  
Mobile: +64 21 468 476
Office: +64 4 499 6044
janet.liu@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Jiali Liu

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 022 86460
Office: +64 9 520 8891
jiali.liu@bayleys.co.nz
image

Kristina Liu

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 21 195 4442
Office: +64 9 295 1187
kristina.liu@bayleys.co.nz
image

Sarah Liu (Hamilton)

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 841 585
Office: +64 7 834 3806
s.liu@bayleys.co.nz
image

Sarah Liu (Remuera)

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 182 4701
Office: +64 9 520 8888
sarah.liu@bayleys.co.nz
image

Curan Loh

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 27 306 6080
Office: +64 9 520 8894
curan.loh@bayleys.co.nz
image

Brigid Lotz

Bayleys Upper Hutt

  
Mobile: +64 27 631 1576
Office: +64 4 568 6044
brigid.lotz@bayleys.co.nz
image

Titus Lu

Bayleys Long Bay

  
Mobile: +64 22 177 1807
Office: +64 9 487 0630
titus.lu@bayleys.co.nz
image

Nick Lucas

Bayleys Dunedin

 Business 
Mobile: +64 20 477 6778
Office: +64 3 467 7200
nick.lucas@bayleys.co.nz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z