Shona Mackinnon

Shona Mackinnon

Bayleys Warkworth

  
Mobile: +64 21 539 391
Office: +64 9 425 7640
shona.mackinnon@bayleys.co.nz
Hannah Mackley

Hannah Mackley

Bayleys Kapiti

  
Mobile: +64 22 018 1310
Office: +64 4 299 6044
hannah.mackley@bayleys.co.nz
     
Allan Maclean

Allan Maclean

Bayleys Kumeu

  
Mobile: +64 21 610 020
Office: +64 9 947 9309
allan.maclean@bayleys.co.nz
Tanya Maich

Tanya Maich

Bayleys Whangarei

  
Mobile: +64 21 247 4274
Office: +64 9 470 0960
tanya.maich@bayleys.co.nz
Jotishna Mala

Jotishna Mala

Bayleys Fiji

  
Mobile: +67 98 623 896
Office: +67 9 675 0420
jotishna.mala@bayleys.co.nz
Amanda Maloney

Amanda Maloney

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 254 6002
Office: +64 9 520 8881
amanda.maloney@bayleys.co.nz
Chris Mangels

Chris Mangels

Bayleys Akaroa

  
Mobile: +64 21 725 350
Office: +64 3 375 4700
chris.mangels@bayleys.co.nz
Jenni Marsh

Jenni Marsh

Bayleys Warkworth

  
Mobile: +64 21 717 719
Office: +64 9 425 7640
jenni.marsh@bayleys.co.nz
Hope Martin

Hope Martin

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 21 283 9457
Office: +64 3 450 0200
hope.martin@bayleys.co.nz
Anna Mayhew

Anna Mayhew

Bayleys Takapuna Residential

  
Mobile: +64 21 206 9030
Office: +64 9 489 1999
anna.mayhew@bayleys.co.nz
  
Jayne McCall

Jayne McCall

Bayleys Kumeu

  
Mobile: +64 21 606 969
Office: +64 9 212 8831
jayne.mccall@bayleys.co.nz
Luke McCaw

Luke McCaw

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 950 145
Office: +64 9 375 6882
luke.mccaw@bayleys.co.nz
Jan McCormick

Jan McCormick

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 21 395 241
Office: +64 3 311 8020
jan.mccormick@bayleys.co.nz
     
Jo McIntosh

Jo McIntosh

Bayleys Darfield

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 27 384 4279
Office: +64 3 975 4559
jo.mcintosh@bayleys.co.nz
  
Dee McQuillan

Dee McQuillan

Bayleys St Heliers

  
Mobile: +64 27 207 2068
Office: +64 9 575 0760
dee.mcquillan@bayleys.co.nz
  
Joel Meikle

Joel Meikle

Bayleys Timaru

  
Mobile: +64 27 814 5208
Office: +64 3 687 1227
joel.meikle@bayleys.co.nz
Megan Merritt

Megan Merritt

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 21 225 3650
Office: +64 7 579 0610
megan.merritt@bayleys.co.nz
Jane Meyer

Jane Meyer

Bayleys Rangiora

 Country 
Mobile: +64 27 244 8055
Office: +64 3 311 8020
jane.meyer@bayleys.co.nz
Helen Michell

Helen Michell

Bayleys Devonport

  
Mobile: +64 21 210 3228
Office: +64 9 487 0710
helen.michell@bayleys.co.nz
Wendy Miles

Wendy Miles

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 533 251
Office: +64 3 375 4816
wendy.miles@bayleys.co.nz
  
Dorene Mills

Dorene Mills

Bayleys Turangi

  
Mobile: +64 21 082 23277
Office: +64 7 386 8686
dorene.mills@bayleys.co.nz
Colleen Milne

Colleen Milne

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 223 3080
Office: +64 9 520 8888
colleen.milne@bayleys.co.nz
Martin Milner

Martin Milner

Bayleys Motueka

  
Mobile: +64 21 039 3316
Office: +64 3 546 9455
martin.milner@bayleys.co.nz
  
Cheryl Milton

Cheryl Milton

Bayleys Orewa

  
Mobile: +64 21 951 472
Office: +64 9 426 5911
cheryl.milton@bayleys.co.nz
Jeremy Milton

Jeremy Milton

Bayleys Orewa

  
Mobile: +64 21 680 995
Office: +64 9 426 5911
jeremy.milton@bayleys.co.nz
Julie Mitchell

Julie Mitchell

Bayleys Gore

  
Mobile: +64 27 288 7203
Office: +64 3 208 1040
julie.mitchell@bayleys.co.nz
Jane Moody

Jane Moody

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 455 0161
Office: +64 3 311 8020
jane.moody@bayleys.co.nz
Berwyn Moore

Berwyn Moore

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 185 6260
Office: +64 9 538 0897
berwyn.moore@bayleys.co.nz
Renee Moore

Renee Moore

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 227 2033
Office: +64 3 375 4700
renee.moore@bayleys.co.nz
Travis Morgan

Travis Morgan

Bayleys Millwater

  
Mobile: +64 27 567 8934
Office: +64 9 426 5911
travis.morgan@bayleys.co.nz
Mike Murphy

Mike Murphy

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 21 404 189
Office: +64 9 271 7272
mike.murphy@bayleys.co.nz
     
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z