image

Tony Ma

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 222 8228
Office: +64 9 624 2724
tony.ma@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Scott Macdonald

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 753 3854
Office: +64 7 834 3847
scott.macdonald@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Allan Maclean

Bayleys Kumeu

  
Mobile: +64 21 610 020
Office: +64 9 947 9309
allan.maclean@bayleys.co.nz
image

Tanya Maich

Bayleys Whangarei

  
Mobile: +64 21 247 4274
Office: +64 9 470 0960
tanya.maich@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jotishna Mala

Bayleys Fiji

  
Mobile: +67 98 623 896
Office: +67 9 675 0420
jotishna.mala@bayleys.co.nz
image

Georgia Malins

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 042 9822
Office: +64 7 834 3843
georgia.malins@bayleys.co.nz
image

Amanda Maloney

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 254 6002
Office: +64 9 520 8881
amanda.maloney@bayleys.co.nz
image

Bo Mansfield

Bayleys Motueka

  
Mobile: +64 27 540 2060
Office: +64 3 528 5242
bo.mansfield@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jenni Marsh

Bayleys Warkworth

  
Mobile: +64 21 717 719
Office: +64 9 425 7640
jenni.marsh@bayleys.co.nz
image

Hope Martin

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 21 283 9457
Office: +64 3 450 0200
hope.martin@bayleys.co.nz
image

Anna Mayhew

Bayleys Takapuna Residential

  
Mobile: +64 21 206 9030
Office: +64 9 489 1999
anna.mayhew@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Clark Mazey

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 21 463 213
Office: +64 7 557 8030
clark.mazey@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jayne McCall

Bayleys Kumeu

  
Mobile: +64 21 606 969
Office: +64 9 212 8831
jayne.mccall@bayleys.co.nz
image

Luke McCaw

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 950 145
Office: +64 9 375 6882
luke.mccaw@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ryan McColl

Bayleys Manukau

  
Mobile: +64 27 235 0739
Office: +64 9 273 6666
ryan.mccoll@bayleys.co.nz
image

Steve McColl

Bayleys Wairarapa

  
Mobile: +64 21 687 773
Office: +64 6 377 0622
steve.mccoll@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jan McCormick

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 21 395 241
Office: +64 3 311 8020
jan.mccormick@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Delwyn McLeod

Bayleys Napier

  
Mobile: +64 27 607 5057
Office: +64 6 834 4080
delwyn.mcleod@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jane Meyer

Bayleys Rangiora

 Country 
Mobile: +64 27 244 8055
Office: +64 3 311 8020
jane.meyer@bayleys.co.nz
image

Helen Michell

Bayleys Devonport

  
Mobile: +64 21 210 3228
Office: +64 9 487 0710
helen.michell@bayleys.co.nz
image

Wendy Miles

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 533 251
Office: +64 3 375 4816
wendy.miles@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Sam Mills

Bayleys Wellington Residential

  
Mobile: +64 22 014 1321
Office: +64 4 499 6044
sam.mills@bayleys.co.nz
image

Colleen Milne

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 223 3080
Office: +64 9 520 8888
colleen.milne@bayleys.co.nz
image

Julie Mitchell

Bayleys Gore

  
Mobile: +64 27 288 7203
Office: +64 3 208 1040
julie.mitchell@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jane Moody

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 455 0161
Office: +64 3 311 8020
jane.moody@bayleys.co.nz
image

Berwyn Moore

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 185 6260
Office: +64 9 538 0897
berwyn.moore@bayleys.co.nz
image

Renee Moore

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 227 2033
Office: +64 3 375 4700
renee.moore@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jake Morgan

Bayleys Millwater

  
Mobile: +64 21 447 534
Office: +64 9 426 5911
jake.morgan@bayleys.co.nz
image

Travis Morgan

Bayleys Orewa

  
Mobile: +64 27 567 8934
Office: +64 9 426 5911
travis.morgan@bayleys.co.nz
image

George Morris

Bayleys Ashburton

 Country 
Mobile: +64 27 212 8668
Office: +64 3 307 7377
george.morris@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Max Morton

Bayleys Napier

  
Mobile: +64 27 444 4202
Office: +64 6 834 4080
max.morton@bayleys.co.nz
image

Mike Murphy

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 21 404 189
Office: +64 9 238 5313
mike.murphy@bayleys.co.nz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z