image

Avner Nahmias

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 265 8668
Office: +64 3 546 9455
avner.nahmias@bayleys.co.nz
image

Vanessa Nash

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 21 566 726
Office: +64 9 238 9831
vanessa.nash@bayleys.co.nz
image

Paul Neilan

Bayleys Nelson

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 334 061
Office: +64 3 546 9455
paul.neilan@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Michelle Nelson

Bayleys Rangiora

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 280 8011
Office: +64 3 311 8020
michelle.nelson@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Tim Nelson

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 27 621 6004
Office: +64 3 546 9455
tim.nelson@bayleys.co.nz
image

Kin Neo

Bayleys Manukau Residential

  
Mobile: +64 21 518 380
Office: +64 9 212 5292
kin.neo@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Edward Nevrivy

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 21 020 00540
Office: +64 3 450 0200
edward.nevrivy@bayleys.co.nz
image

Mark Nicol

Bayleys Manukau Residential

  
Mobile: +64 21 285 5789
Office: +64 9 538 0894
mark.nicol@bayleys.co.nz
image

Gitte NLarsen

Bayleys Mt Albert

  
Mobile: +64 22 308 9534
Office: +64 9 846 9184
gitte.nlarsen@bayleys.co.nz
image

Lin Norris

Bayleys Whangarei

 Country 
Mobile: +64 21 959 166
Office: +64 9 470 0960
lin.norris@bayleys.co.nz
  
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z