Edward Pack

Edward Pack

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 428 241
Office: +64 9 375 8494
edward.pack@bayleys.co.nz
     
Suzie Paine

Suzie Paine

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 976 008
Office: +64 9 215 8420
suzie.paine@bayleys.co.nz
Evelyn Park

Evelyn Park

Bayleys St Heliers

  
Mobile: +64 21 922 068
Office: +64 9 575 0760
evelyn.park@bayleys.co.nz
Zane Parker

Zane Parker

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 946 665
Office: +64 7 834 6692
zane.parker@bayleys.co.nz
Mark Parry

Mark Parry

Bayleys Timaru

  
Mobile: +64 27 433 0350
Office: +64 3 687 1227
mark.parry@bayleys.co.nz
Tom Patton

Tom Patton

Bayleys Auckland Central

 Retail 
Mobile: +64 21 147 6385
Office: +64 9 309 6020
tom.patton@bayleys.co.nz
  
Andri Peens

Andri Peens

Bayleys Warkworth

  
Mobile: +64 21 046 6561
Office: +64 9 425 7640
andri.peens@bayleys.co.nz
Lyn Penney

Lyn Penney

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 21 194 1700
Office: +64 9 271 7254
lyn.penney@bayleys.co.nz
Barbara Peter

Barbara Peter

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 270 3494
Office: +64 3 311 8020
barbara.peter@bayleys.co.nz
     
Beata Pociecha

Beata Pociecha

Bayleys Frankton

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 121 5738
Office: +64 3 450 0200
beata.pociecha@bayleys.co.nz
     
Carolyn Porter

Carolyn Porter

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 21 721 814
Office: +64 9 216 8504
carolyn.porter@bayleys.co.nz
Mike Preston

Mike Preston

Bayleys Ashburton

 Country 
Mobile: +64 27 430 7041
Office: +64 3 307 2400
mike.preston@bayleys.co.nz
  
Jack Pringle

Jack Pringle

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 533 4820
Office: +64 3 311 8020
jack.pringle@bayleys.co.nz
Mark Pringle

Mark Pringle

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 433 3334
Office: +64 3 311 8020
mark.pringle@bayleys.co.nz
Sandrine Pryor

Sandrine Pryor

Bayleys Cambridge

  
Mobile: +64 21 332 657
Office: +64 7 834 3807
sandrine.pryor@bayleys.co.nz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z