image

Edward Pack

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 428 241
Office: +64 9 375 8494
edward.pack@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Suzie Paine

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 976 008
Office: +64 9 375 8494
suzie.paine@bayleys.co.nz
image

Evelyn Park

Bayleys St Heliers

  
Mobile: +64 21 922 068
Office: +64 9 575 0760
evelyn.park@bayleys.co.nz
image

Mark Parry

Bayleys Timaru

  
Mobile: +64 27 433 0350
Office: +64 3 687 1227
mark.parry@bayleys.co.nz
image

Conor Patton

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 22 062 0681
Office: +64 3 375 4700
conor.patton@bayleys.co.nz
image

Thomas Patton

Bayleys Auckland Central

  
Mobile: +64 21 147 6385
Office: +64 9 309 6020
tom.patton@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Lyn Penney

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 21 194 1700
Office: +64 9 238 9014
lyn.penney@bayleys.co.nz
image

Scott Penney

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 27 200 6970
Office: +64 9 963 1881
scott.penney@bayleys.co.nz
image

Barbara Peter

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 270 3494
Office: +64 3 311 8020
barbara.peter@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Petko Petkov

Bayleys Takapuna Residential

  
Mobile: +64 27 302 0686
Office: +64 9 487 0702
petko.petkov@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Amanda Platt

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 756 699
Office: +64 9 539 4718
amanda.platt@bayleys.co.nz
image

Beata Pociecha

Bayleys Frankton

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 121 5738
Office: +64 3 450 0200
beata.pociecha@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Mike Preston

Bayleys Ashburton

 Country 
Mobile: +64 27 430 7041
Office: +64 3 307 2400
mike.preston@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Karl Price

Bayleys Manukau

  
Mobile: +64 21 552 503
Office: +64 9 273 6666
karl.price@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jack Pringle

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 533 4820
Office: +64 3 311 8020
jack.pringle@bayleys.co.nz
image

Mark Pringle

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 27 433 3334
Office: +64 3 311 8020
mark.pringle@bayleys.co.nz
image

Sandrine Pryor

Bayleys Cambridge

  
Mobile: +64 21 332 657
Office: +64 7 834 3807
sandrine.pryor@bayleys.co.nz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z