David Rainbow

David Rainbow

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 923 364
Office: +64 9 520 8887
david.rainbow@bayleys.co.nz
Julie Rainey

Julie Rainey

Bayleys Rangiora

  
Mobile: +64 21 166 9986
Office: +64 3 311 8020
julie.rainey@bayleys.co.nz
Jonathan Rea

Jonathan Rea

Bayleys Fendalton

  
Mobile: +64 27 848 9955
Office: +64 3 595 1504
jonathan.rea@bayleys.co.nz
Keith Redit

Keith Redit

Bayleys St Heliers

  
Mobile: +64 22 043 3150
Office: +64 9 390 3150
keith.redit@bayleys.co.nz
Daniel Reed

Daniel Reed

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 548 982
Office: +64 3 546 3570
daniel.reed@bayleys.co.nz
  
Cheryl Regan

Cheryl Regan

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 772 583
Office: +64 9 520 8888
cheryl.regan@bayleys.co.nz
Mark Reid

Mark Reid

Bayleys Dunedin - Highgate

  
Mobile: +64 27 424 7763
Office: +64 3 477 6838
markr@bayleysmetro.co.nz
Andrea Ritchie

Andrea Ritchie

Bayleys Mt Maunganui

  
Mobile: +64 21 906 793
Office: +64 7 571 4669
andrea.ritchie@bayleys.co.nz
  
Duncan Ritchie

Duncan Ritchie

Bayleys Mt Maunganui

  
Mobile: +64 21 400 811
Office: +64 7 571 4669
duncan.ritchie@bayleys.co.nz
  
Diana  Roberts

Diana Roberts

Bayleys Havelock North

  
Mobile: +64 27 534 2627
Office: +64 6 872 9300
diana.roberts@bayleys.co.nz
Georgie Robson

Georgie Robson

Bayleys Timaru

  
Mobile: +64 27 562 4100
Office: +64 3 687 1227
georgie.robson@bayleys.co.nz
Seth Roe

Seth Roe

Bayleys Thames

  
Mobile: +64 27 320 6937
Office: +64 7 869 0632
seth.roe@bayleys.co.nz
Noel Rogers

Noel Rogers

Bayleys Whitianga

 Commercial 
Mobile: +64 21 904 804
Office: +64 7 866 0098
noel.rogers@bayleys.co.nz
  
Casey Ross

Casey Ross

Bayleys Orewa

  
Mobile: +64 21 334 082
Office: +64 9 426 5911
casey.ross@bayleys.co.nz
Greg Ross

Greg Ross

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 432 0261
Office: +64 3 450 0200
greg.ross@bayleys.co.nz
Francis Rota

Francis Rota

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 371 029
Office: +64 9 624 3900
francis.rota@bayleys.co.nz
Tyla Routhan

Tyla Routhan

Bayleys Gore

  
Mobile: +64 27 724 5196
Office: +64 3 208 1040
tyla.routhan@bayleys.co.nz
     
Shane Rowe

Shane Rowe

Bayleys Long Bay

  
Mobile: +64 21 535 639
Office: +64 9 487 0630
shane.rowe@bayleys.co.nz
Vess Rusev

Vess Rusev

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 622 266
Office: +64 9 535 5480
vess.rusev@bayleys.co.nz
Thomas Russel

Thomas Russel

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 945 6363
Office: +64 3 375 4700
thomas.russel@bayleys.co.nz
Carolyn Ryan

Carolyn Ryan

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 22 327 3099
Office: +64 9 520 8888
carolyn.ryan@bayleys.co.nz
  
Matt Ryder

Matt Ryder

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 540 8149
Office: +64 3 375 4709
matt.ryder@bayleys.co.nz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z