image

David Rainbow

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 923 364
Office: +64 9 520 8887
david.rainbow@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jonathan Rea

Bayleys Fendalton

  
Mobile: +64 27 848 9955
Office: +64 3 595 1504
jonathan.rea@bayleys.co.nz
image

Keith Redit

Bayleys St Heliers

  
Mobile: +64 22 043 3150
Office: +64 9 390 3150
keith.redit@bayleys.co.nz
image

Dan Reed

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 191 2225
Office: +64 9 374 8494
dan.reed@bayleys.co.nz
image

Daniel Reed

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 548 982
Office: +64 3 546 3570
daniel.reed@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Paula Reed

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 27 448 1441
Office: +64 7 571 4691
paula.reed@bayleys.co.nz
image

Cheryl Regan

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 772 583
Office: +64 9 520 8888
cheryl.regan@bayleys.co.nz
image

Andrea Ritchie

Bayleys Mt Maunganui

  
Mobile: +64 21 906 793
Office: +64 7 571 4669
andrea.ritchie@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Duncan Ritchie

Bayleys Mt Maunganui

  
Mobile: +64 21 400 811
Office: +64 7 571 4669
duncan.ritchie@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Nicki Robb

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 343 170
Office: +64 7 834 3808
nicki.robb@bayleys.co.nz
image

Wayne Robb

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 712 511
Office: +64 7 834 3833
wayne.robb@bayleys.co.nz
image

Diana Roberts

Bayleys Havelock North

  
Mobile: +64 27 534 2627
Office: +64 6 872 9300
diana.roberts@bayleys.co.nz
image

Noel Rogers

Bayleys Whitianga

 Commercial 
Mobile: +64 21 904 804
Office: +64 7 866 0098
noel.rogers@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Sam Rosenberg

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 558 781
Office: +64 9 535 5480
sam.rosenberg@bayleys.co.nz
image

Casey Ross

Bayleys Sandringham

  
Mobile: +64 21 334 082
Office: +64 9 815 3790
casey.ross@bayleys.co.nz
image

Greg Ross

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 432 0261
Office: +64 3 450 0200
greg.ross@bayleys.co.nz
image

Shane Rowe

Bayleys Long Bay

  
Mobile: +64 21 535 639
Office: +64 9 487 0630
shane.rowe@bayleys.co.nz
image

Vess Rusev

Bayleys Botany

  
Mobile: +64 21 622 266
Office: +64 9 534 5189
vess.rusev@bayleys.co.nz
image

Matt Ryder

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 540 8149
Office: +64 3 365 5580
matt.ryder@bayleys.co.nz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z