image

David Rainbow

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 923 364
Office: +64 9 520 8887
david.rainbow@bayleys.co.nz
image

Andrew Raines

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 27 403 0445
Office: +64 9 525 1773
andrew.raines@bayleys.co.nz
image

Nelson Raines

Bayleys Manukau

  
Mobile: +64 21 555 673
Office: +64 9 271 6417
nelson.raines@bayleys.co.nz
image

Reinka Ratti

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 21 212 0315
Office: +64 9 624 2725
reinka.ratti@bayleys.co.nz
image

Keith Redit

Bayleys St Heliers

  
Mobile: +64 22 043 3150
Office: +64 9 390 3150
keith.redit@bayleys.co.nz
image

Giann Reece

Bayleys Hamilton

 Country 
Mobile: +64 27 523 3581
Office: +64 7 870 2370
giann.reece@bayleys.co.nz
image

Dan Reed

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 191 2225
Office: +64 9 374 8494
dan.reed@bayleys.co.nz
image

Daniel Reed

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 548 982
Office: +64 3 546 3570
daniel.reed@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Paula Reed

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 27 448 1441
Office: +64 7 571 4691
paula.reed@bayleys.co.nz
image

Susan Rees

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 27 535 8173
Office: +64 9 624 2728
susan.rees@bayleys.co.nz
image

Cheryl Regan

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 772 583
Office: +64 9 520 8888
cheryl.regan@bayleys.co.nz
image

Andrea Ritchie

Bayleys Mt Maunganui

  
Mobile: +64 21 906 793
Office: +64 7 571 4669
andrea.ritchie@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Duncan Ritchie

Bayleys Mt Maunganui

  
Mobile: +64 21 400 811
Office: +64 7 571 4669
duncan.ritchie@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Nicki Robb

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 343 170
Office: +64 7 834 3808
nicki.robb@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ben Robertson

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 525 257
Office: +64 3 375 4800
ben.robertson@bayleys.co.nz
image

Noel Rogers

Bayleys Whitianga

 Commercial 
Mobile: +64 21 904 804
Office: +64 7 866 0098
noel.rogers@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Casey Ross

Bayleys Mt Albert

  
Mobile: +64 21 334 082
Office: +64 9 846 9184
casey.ross@bayleys.co.nz
image

Roy Rudolph

Bayleys Manukau

  
Mobile: +64 21 710 985
Office: +64 9 271 7271
roy.rudolph@bayleys.co.nz
image

Andrew Rumbles

Bayleys Wellsford

  
Mobile: +64 21 383 938
Office: +64 9 423 9010
andrew.rumbles@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jeremy Ryan

Bayleys Marlborough

  
Mobile: +64 21 485 565
Office: +64 3 578 7700
jeremy.ryan@bayleys.co.nz
image

Darren Ryder

Bayleys Kumeu

  
Mobile: +64 21 307 014
Office: +64 9 817 0869
darren.ryder@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Matt Ryder

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 540 8149
Office: +64 3 365 5580
matt.ryder@bayleys.co.nz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z