Mark Sampson

Mark Sampson

Bayleys Palmerston North

  
Mobile: +64 27 244 7277
Office: +64 6 357 4989
mark.sampson@bayleys.co.nz
Louise Sams

Louise Sams

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 696 9906
Office: +64 3 375 4700
louise.sams@bayleys.co.nz
  
James Sanders

James Sanders

Bayleys Warkworth

  
Mobile: +64 21 135 0740
Office: +64 9 425 7640
james.sanders@bayleys.co.nz
Vicky Scaife

Vicky Scaife

Bayleys Upper Hutt

  
Mobile: +64 27 545 1586
Office: +64 4 568 6044
vicky.scaife@bayleys.co.nz
Fiona Scobbie

Fiona Scobbie

Bayleys Gore

  
Mobile: +64 27 612 7165
Office: +64 3 208 1040
fiona.scobbie@bayleys.co.nz
Di Scott

Di Scott

Bayleys Warkworth

  
Mobile: +64 27 449 3804
Office: +64 9 425 7640
di.scott@bayleys.co.nz
Renaee Scott

Renaee Scott

Bayleys Mt Maunganui

  
Mobile: +64 22 224 5679
Office: +64 7 557 8049
renaee.scott@bayleys.co.nz
  
Euan Sears

Euan Sears

Bayleys Tauranga

  
Mobile: +64 27 280 9598
Office: +64 7 571 4692
euan.sears@bayleys.co.nz
Katie Seymour

Katie Seymour

Bayleys Cromwell

  
Mobile: +64 27 827 6682
Office: +64 3 445 8302
katie.seymour@bayleys.co.nz
     
Simon Sharpin

Simon Sharpin

Bayleys Ashburton

  
Mobile: +64 27 631 8087
Office: +64 3 307 7377
simon.sharpin@bayleys.co.nz
Anthony Shaw

Anthony Shaw

Bayleys Warkworth

  
Mobile: +64 21 234 9797
Office: +64 9 425 7640
anthony.shaw@bayleys.co.nz
Dale Sholson

Dale Sholson

Bayleys Thames

  
Mobile: +64 21 636 519
Office: +64 7 869 0632
dale.sholson@bayleys.co.nz
John Shutkowski

John Shutkowski

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 778 968
Office: +64 9 535 5480
john.shutkowski@bayleys.co.nz
  
Galina Shutkowski

Galina Shutkowski

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 891 663
Office: +64 9 947 6346
galina.shutkowski@bayleys.co.nz
  
Sam Sidey

Sam Sidey

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 346 3500
Office: +64 3 375 4700
sam.sidey@bayleys.co.nz
Rajeet Singh

Rajeet Singh

Bayleys Fiji

  
Mobile: +67 99 945 867
Office: +67 9 675 0420
rajeet.singh@bayleys.co.nz
Nate Skelton

Nate Skelton

Bayleys Napier

  
Mobile: +64 21 028 50280
Office: +64 6 834 4080
nate.skelton@bayleys.co.nz
        
Geoff Smart

Geoff Smart

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 284 2281
Office: +64 3 375 4700
geoff.smart@bayleys.co.nz
Haley Smith

Haley Smith

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 341 3846
Office: +64 3 375 4700
haley.smith@bayleys.co.nz
Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith

Bayleys Ashburton

  
Mobile: +64 27 662 6209
Office: +64 3 307 7377
sarah.smith@bayleys.co.nz
Pawel Smuga

Pawel Smuga

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 043 7375
Office: +64 2 104 37375
pawel.smuga@bayleys.co.nz
        
Alex Snegirev

Alex Snegirev

Bayleys Richmond

  
Mobile: +64 27 296 2566
Office: +64 3 546 9455
alex.snegirev@bayleys.co.nz
Bruce  Soland

Bruce Soland

Bayleys Bay of Islands

  
Mobile: +64 27 231 0245
Office: +64 9 407 9221
bruce.soland@bayleys.co.nz
Masoud Solati

Masoud Solati

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 27 323 4829
Office: +64 9 624 2732
masoud.solati@bayleys.co.nz
Todd Soper

Todd Soper

Bayleys Wanaka

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 27 487 6737
Office: +64 3 443 0265
todd.soper@bayleys.co.nz
     
Cooper Spiller

Cooper Spiller

Bayleys Kumeu

  
Mobile: +64 21 684 501
Office: +64 9 412 9891
cooper.spiller@bayleys.co.nz
Simon Spiller

Simon Spiller

Bayleys Kumeu

  
Mobile: +64 21 968 068
Office: +64 9 417 0264
simon.spiller@bayleys.co.nz
     
Ryan Steven

Ryan Steven

Bayleys Orewa

 Sales Manager 
Mobile: +64 27 301 2474
Office: +64 9 426 5911
ryan.steven@bayleys.co.nz
  
Mark Stevens

Mark Stevens

Bayleys Dunedin - Highgate

  
Mobile: +64 21 649 138
Office: +64 3 477 6838
marks@bayleysmetro.co.nz
Marilyn Still

Marilyn Still

Bayleys Ferrymead

  
Mobile: +64 27 229 8769
Office: +64 3 595 2843
marilyn.still@bayleys.co.nz
Sam Stone

Sam Stone

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 330 479
Office: +64 3 375 4700
sam.stone@bayleys.co.nz
Scott Strong

Scott Strong

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 27 533 0077
Office: +64 9 535 5480
scott.strong@bayleys.co.nz
Summer Sun

Summer Sun

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 345 028
Office: +64 9 215 3880
summer.sun@bayleys.co.nz
Alan Sutton

Alan Sutton

Bayleys Queenstown

  
Mobile: +64 27 434 6018
Office: +64 3 450 0200
alan.sutton@bayleys.co.nz
Sam Swinburne

Sam Swinburne

Bayleys Whangarei

  
Mobile: +64 27 246 5504
Office: +64 9 470 0960
sam.swinburne@bayleys.co.nz
     
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z