image

Louise Sams

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 696 9906
Office: +64 3 375 4700
louise.sams@bayleys.co.nz
image

Fiona Scobbie

Bayleys Gore

  
Mobile: +64 27 612 7165
Office: +64 3 208 1040
fiona.scobbie@bayleys.co.nz
image

Di Scott

Bayleys Warkworth

  
Mobile: +64 27 449 3804
Office: +64 9 425 7640
di.scott@bayleys.co.nz
image

Renaee Scott

Bayleys Mt Maunganui

  
Mobile: +64 22 224 5679
Office: +64 7 557 8049
renaee.scott@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Katie Seymour

Bayleys Cromwell

  
Mobile: +64 27 827 6682
Office: +64 3 445 8302
katie.seymour@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Simon Sharpin

Bayleys Ashburton

  
Mobile: +64 27 631 8087
Office: +64 3 307 7377
simon.sharpin@bayleys.co.nz
image

Anthony Shaw

Bayleys Warkworth

  
Mobile: +64 21 234 9797
Office: +64 9 425 7640
anthony.shaw@bayleys.co.nz
image

Mick Sidey

Bayleys Merivale

  
Mobile: +64 27 229 8888
Office: +64 3 929 0272
mick.sidey@bayleys.co.nz
image

Sam Sidey

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 346 3500
Office: +64 3 375 4700
sam.sidey@bayleys.co.nz
image

Rajeet Singh

Bayleys Fiji

  
Mobile: +67 99 945 867
Office: +67 9 675 0420
rajeet.singh@bayleysfiji.com.fj
image

Paul Sissons

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 27 432 5220
Office: +64 9 815 4235
paul.sissons@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Geoff Smart

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 284 2281
Office: +64 3 375 4700
geoff.smart@bayleys.co.nz
image

Graeme Smith

Bayleys Upper Hutt

  
Mobile: +64 27 244 2882
Office: +64 4 568 6044
graeme.smith@bayleys.co.nz
image

Pawel Smuga

Bayleys Mt Albert

  
Mobile: +64 21 043 7375
Office: +64 9 817 0140
pawel.smuga@bayleys.co.nz
        
image

Kurt Snook

Bayleys Timaru

  
Mobile: +64 27 256 0449
Office: +64 3 687 1227
kurt.snook@bayleys.co.nz
image

Todd Soper

Bayleys Wanaka

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 27 487 6737
Office: +64 3 443 0265
todd.soper@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Simon Spiller

Bayleys Kumeu

  
Mobile: +64 21 968 068
Office: +64 9 417 0264
simon.spiller@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Karen Spires

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 27 273 8220
Office: +64 9 375 6829
karen.spires@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Dave Stanley

Bayleys Manukau

  
Mobile: +64 21 326 820
Office: +64 9 273 6676
dave.stanley@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ryan Steven

Bayleys Orewa

 Sales Manager 
Mobile: +64 27 301 2474
Office: +64 9 426 5911
ryan.steven@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Marilyn Still

Bayleys Ferrymead

  
Mobile: +64 27 229 8769
Office: +64 3 595 2843
marilyn.still@bayleys.co.nz
image

Sam Stone

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 330 479
Office: +64 3 375 7400
sam.stone@bayleys.co.nz
image

Summer Sun

Bayleys Sandringham

  
Mobile: +64 21 345 028
Office: +64 9 215 3880
summer.sun@bayleys.co.nz
image

Alan Sutton

Bayleys Queenstown

  
Mobile: +64 27 434 6018
Office: +64 3 450 0200
alan.sutton@bayleys.co.nz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z