image

Kelvin Tane

Bayleys Palmerston North

  
Mobile: +64 22 045 3597
Office: +64 6 357 4989
kelvin.tane@bayleys.co.nz
image

Kim Taylor

Bayleys Dunedin - Mosgiel

  
Mobile: +64 27 201 0528
Office: +64 3 489 1066
kimt@bayleysmetro.co.nz
image

Joe Telford

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 191 7769
Office: +64 9 375 8494
joe.telford@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Fiona Thornhill

Bayleys Upper Hutt

  
Mobile: +64 21 022 73681
Office: +64 4 568 6044
fiona.thornhill@bayleys.co.nz
image

Kellie Todd

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 539 577
Office: +64 3 546 9455
kellie.todd@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jeff Toner

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 435 4828
Office: +64 3 450 0200
jeff.toner@bayleys.co.nz
image

Julie Toogood

Bayleys Fiji

  
Mobile: +67 99 991 433
Office: +67 9 675 0420
julie.toogood@bayleys.co.nz
image

Philip Toogood

Bayleys Fiji

  
Mobile: +67 99 991 449
Office: +67 9 675 0420
philip.toogood@bayleys.co.nz
image

Sheena True

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 20 405 81930
Office: +64 9 238 5313
sheena.true@bayleys.co.nz
image

Tracy Tseng

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 21 193 2121
Office: +64 3 375 4700
tracy.tseng@bayleys.co.nz
image

Alan Tucker

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 991 639
Office: +64 9 538 1088
alan.tucker@bayleys.co.nz
image

Sue Tucker

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 033 1882
Office: +64 9 538 1084
sue.tucker@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ben Turner

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 530 1400
Office: +64 3 375 4700
ben.turner@bayleys.co.nz
image

Beth Tweedie

Bayleys Whangarei

  
Mobile: +64 21 526 966
Office: +64 9 470 0960
beth.tweedie@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Ellie Tzimas

Bayleys Kapiti

  
Mobile: +64 27 271 2341
Office: +64 4 299 6044
ellie.tzimas@bayleys.co.nz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z