image

Joe Telford

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 191 7769
Office: +64 9 375 8494
joe.telford@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jess Thomas

Bayleys Marlborough

  
Mobile: +64 21 654 346
Office: +64 3 578 7700
jess.thomas@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Karina Thorburn

Bayleys Kumeu

  
Mobile: +64 21 477 955
Office: +64 9 947 9306
karina.thorburn@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Fiona Thornhill

Bayleys Upper Hutt

  
Mobile: +64 21 022 73681
Office: +64 4 568 6044
fiona.thornhill@bayleys.co.nz
image

Elliot Thorp

Bayleys Kumeu

  
Mobile: +64 27 325 2438
Office: +64 9 947 9304
elliot.thorp@bayleys.co.nz
image

Lisa Thorsen

Bayleys St Heliers

  
Mobile: +64 21 442 655
Office: +64 9 575 0760
lisa.thorsen@bayleys.co.nz
image

Pam Timms

Bayleys Dunedin

  
Mobile: +64 27 564 0007
Office: +64 3 477 3370
pam.timms@bayleys.co.nz
image

Kellie Todd

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 539 577
Office: +64 3 546 9455
kellie.todd@bayleys.co.nz
image

Julie Toogood

Bayleys Fiji

  
Mobile: +67 99 991 433
Office: +67 9 675 0420
julie.toogood@bayleysfiji.com.fj
image

Alan Tucker

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 991 639
Office: +64 9 538 1088
alan.tucker@bayleys.co.nz
image

Sue Tucker

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 033 1882
Office: +64 9 538 1084
sue.tucker@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ben Turner

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 530 1400
Office: +64 3 375 4700
ben.turner@bayleys.co.nz
image

Beth Tweedie

Bayleys Whangarei

  
Mobile: +64 21 526 966
Office: +64 9 470 0960
beth.tweedie@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Ellie Tzimas

Bayleys Kapiti

  
Mobile: +64 27 271 2341
Office: +64 4 298 1635
ellie.tzimas@bayleys.co.nz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z