Jeff Wagg

Jeff Wagg

Bayleys Long Bay

  
Mobile: +64 27 499 3216
Office: +64 9 487 0633
jeff.wagg@bayleys.co.nz
Aata Wairepo

Aata Wairepo

Bayleys Long Bay

  
Mobile: +64 21 185 3359
Office: +64 9 487 0630
aata.wairepo@bayleys.co.nz
  
Ian Waite

Ian Waite

Bayleys Mt Maunganui

  
Mobile: +64 27 494 0830
Office: +64 7 557 8053
ian.waite@bayleys.co.nz
Gary Wallace

Gary Wallace

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 27 498 8585
Office: +64 9 375 6820
gary.wallace@bayleys.co.nz
  
Vicki Wallace

Vicki Wallace

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 988 585
Office: +64 9 375 6835
vicki.wallace@bayleys.co.nz
  
Grace Walsh

Grace Walsh

Bayleys Northwest

  
Mobile: +64 27 502 2589
Office: +64 9 953 4740
grace.walsh@bayleys.co.nz
Lindsay Watts

Lindsay Watts

Bayleys Wairarapa

  
Mobile: +64 27 246 2542
Office: +64 6 377 0622
lindsay.watts@bayleys.co.nz
  
Angela Webb

Angela Webb

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 349 1997
Office: +64 3 375 4700
angela.webb@bayleys.co.nz
Dougal Weily

Dougal Weily

Bayleys Cromwell

  
Mobile: +64 21 567 253
Office: +64 3 445 8298
dougal.weily@bayleys.co.nz
Alex White

Alex White

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 785 4211
Office: +64 3 375 4700
alex.white@bayleys.co.nz
     
Nigel White

Nigel White

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 22 121 0700
Office: +64 7 834 3232
nigel.white@bayleys.co.nz
Aimee Williams

Aimee Williams

Bayleys Wellington Residential

  
Mobile: +64 21 262 8102
Office: +64 4 499 6404
aimee.williams@bayleys.co.nz
     
Garth Williams

Garth Williams

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 146 3847
Office: +64 3 546 9455
garth.williams@bayleys.co.nz
Sheryl Williams

Sheryl Williams

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 21 663 635
Office: +64 3 450 0200
sheryl.williams@bayleys.co.nz
  
Jasmin Wilson

Jasmin Wilson

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 21 203 6178
Office: +64 9 525 1773
jasmin.wilson@bayleys.co.nz
Liz Woodall

Liz Woodall

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 131 4437
Office: +64 3 546 9455
liz.woodall@bayleys.co.nz
  
Mark Woolley

Mark Woolley

Bayleys Paihia

  
Mobile: +64 21 425 145
Office: +64 9 402 8088
mark.woolley@bayleys.co.nz
Liam Worsfold

Liam Worsfold

Bayleys Prestons

  
Mobile: +64 22 017 3606
Office: +64 3 595 0709
liam.worsfold@bayleys.co.nz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z