image

Jeff Wagg

Bayleys Long Bay

  
Mobile: +64 27 499 3216
Office: +64 9 487 0633
jeff.wagg@bayleys.co.nz
image

Aata Wairepo

Bayleys Long Bay

  
Mobile: +64 21 185 3359
Office: +64 9 487 0630
aata.wairepo@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Ian Waite

Bayleys Mt Maunganui

  
Mobile: +64 27 494 0830
Office: +64 7 557 8053
ian.waite@bayleys.co.nz
image

Shona Walding

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 27 490 8447
Office: +64 9 520 8897
shona.walding@bayleys.co.nz
image

Gary Wallace

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 27 498 8585
Office: +64 9 375 6820
gary.wallace@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Vicki Wallace

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 988 585
Office: +64 9 375 6835
vicki.wallace@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Rosalind Warren

Bayleys Orewa

  
Mobile: +64 21 243 1153
Office: +64 9 426 5911
rosalind.warren@bayleys.co.nz
image

Eliza Waszczak

Bayleys Ashburton

  
Mobile: +64 21 039 1770
Office: +64 3 307 7377
eliza.waszczak@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Gillian Watson

Bayleys Albany

  
Mobile: +64 21 110 9595
Office: +64 9 487 0647
gillian.watson@bayleys.co.nz
image

Lindsay Watts

Bayleys Wairarapa

  
Mobile: +64 27 246 2542
Office: +64 6 377 0622
lindsay.watts@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Angela Webb

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 349 1997
Office: +64 3 375 4700
angela.webb@bayleys.co.nz
image

Dougal Weily

Bayleys Cromwell

  
Mobile: +64 21 567 253
Office: +64 3 445 8298
dougal.weily@bayleys.co.nz
image

Amy Weng

Bayleys Manukau

  
Mobile: +64 21 177 3422
Office: +64 9 273 6666
amy.weng@bayleys.co.nz
image

Giles Were

Bayleys Remuera

  
Mobile: +64 21 773 733
Office: +64 9 375 7405
giles.were@bayleys.co.nz
image

Alex White

Bayleys Christchurch

  
Mobile: +64 27 785 4211
Office: +64 3 375 4700
alex.white@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Nigel White

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 22 121 0700
Office: +64 7 834 3232
nigel.white@bayleys.co.nz
image

Garth Williams

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 146 3847
Office: +64 3 546 9455
garth.williams@bayleys.co.nz
image

Angeline Wong

Bayleys Albany

  
Mobile: +64 21 730 688
Office: +64 9 487 0608
angeline.wong@bayleys.co.nz
image

Liz Woodall

Bayleys Nelson

  
Mobile: +64 21 131 4437
Office: +64 3 546 9455
liz.woodall@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Mark Woolley

Bayleys Paihia

  
Mobile: +64 21 425 145
Office: +64 9 402 8088
mark.woolley@bayleys.co.nz
image

Liam Worsfold

Bayleys Prestons

  
Mobile: +64 22 017 3606
Office: +64 3 595 0709
liam.worsfold@bayleys.co.nz
image

Glenn Wu

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 21 277 6558
Office: +64 9 526 2035
glenn.wu@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ricky Wu

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 22 035 1539
Office: +64 9 525 1773
ricky.wu@bayleys.co.nz
image

Geoff Wyatt

Bayleys Manukau

  
Mobile: +64 21 982 322
Office: +64 9 273 6686
geoff.wyatt@bayleys.co.nz
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z