Office details


Bayleys Albany real estate office on the North Shore in Auckland, is strategically situated to effectively market and sell residential and lifestyle real estate in the suburbs of Albany, Greenhithe, Paremoremo, Coatesville, Dairy Flat, Okura and Redvale. We have the Shore covered being one of three offices with over 60 people committed to giving you exceptional service and outstanding results.

Area details


Albany is an affluent suburb just north of Auckland with easy access to the Northern Motorway. The area is developing quickly as a regional business and shopping centre, anchored by the massive new Westfield Albany Mall, Massey University and excellent public and private schooling for primary, intermediate and secondary levels. It also offers superb sporting and recreational facilities.


Residential properties for sale Upcoming auctions All listings

Managers at Albany

image

Sheryl Campbell

Bayleys Albany

  
Mobile: +64 21 285 0402
Office: +64 9 487 0607
sheryl.campbell@bayleys.co.nz

People at Albany

image

James Bailey

Bayleys Albany

  
Mobile: +64 21 192 0445
Office: +64 9 487 0644
james.bailey@bayleys.co.nz
image

Allan Boot

Bayleys Albany

  
Mobile: +64 27 260 0667
Office: +64 9 487 0658
allan.boot@bayleys.co.nz
image

Clare Ellis

Bayleys Albany

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 614 778
Office: +64 9 487 0618
clare.ellis@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Shona Jurlina

Bayleys Albany

  
Mobile: +64 27 599 7022
Office: +64 9 487 0616
shona.jurlina@bayleys.co.nz
image

Gillian Watson

Bayleys Albany

  
Mobile: +64 21 110 9595
Office: +64 9 487 0647
gillian.watson@bayleys.co.nz
image

Angeline Wong

Bayleys Albany

  
Mobile: +64 21 730 688
Office: +64 9 487 0608
angeline.wong@bayleys.co.nz