Office details


At Bayleys Ellerslie we have attracted a team of hard working, experienced professionals dedicated to providing the Ellerslie village and surrounds with Bayleys exceptional, second to none service.

Whilst we pride ourselves on our tailored marketing campaigns and our ability to reach buyers others can’t, our real passion is engaging in authentic and genuine relationships within the communities we live and work in.

We are a hub for learning and growth, ensuring that we are always up to date with the latest and greatest of technologies and tools, that includes keeping abreast of the vast array of digital marketing opportunities and offerings.

Everything we do is underpinned by our desire and commitment to deliver immeasurably more.

A satellite office to our super office in Remuera, we work as one team with our Auckland Central and Eastern Bays colleagues and of course Bayleys' wider NZ and International network... ALTOGETHER BETTER.

 

Area details


Ellerslie is located nine kilometres from central Auckland and borders Penrose, Remuera and Mt Wellington. Ellerslie is a developed community with a range of clubs and activities aiding to the community feel throughout the suburb. Ellerslie has a great range of boutique, designer and mainstream shops as well as a wide selection of dining experiences.

Source: qv.co.nz


Residential properties for sale All listings

People at Ellerslie

Aimee Dillon

Aimee Dillon

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 21 269 1385
Office: +64 9 477 0200
aimee.dillon@bayleys.co.nz
Adrian Frazer

Adrian Frazer

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 27 499 3282
Office: +64 9 525 1773
adrian.frazer@bayleys.co.nz
Edit Frazer

Edit Frazer

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 21 991 912
Office: +64 9 525 1773
edit.frazer@bayleys.co.nz
Marie  Graham

Marie Graham

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 22 391 1086
Office: +64 9 575 1773
marie.graham@bayleys.co.nz
Vicky Voon

Vicky Voon

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 21 779 399
Office: +64 9 525 1773
vicky.voon@bayleys.co.nz
Irene Wei

Irene Wei

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 27 602 0399
Office: +64 9 525 1773
irene.wei@bayleys.co.nz
Jasmin Wilson

Jasmin Wilson

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 21 203 6178
Office: +64 9 525 1773
jasmin.wilson@bayleys.co.nz