Office details


Postal Address: PO Box 38-458, Howick, Auckland 2145

 

A residential sales office based in the heart of thriving Howick township with a deep network of buyers and vendors developed over years of trusted and successful marketing campaigns.

Area details


Representing the stereotypical aspect of suburban Auckland, Howick and its neighbouring boroughs offer comfortable living serviced by quality schools, excellent sporting amenities, and plentiful retail locations. Howick is the type of suburb where neighbours become good friends, and children play together in the local park.


Residential properties for sale Upcoming auctions All listings

People at Howick

Odelle Cornes

Odelle Cornes

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 27 493 0605
Office: +64 9 534 1718
odelle.cornes@bayleys.co.nz
Clare Dower

Clare Dower

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 206 6822
Office: +64 9 539 4720
clare.dower@bayleys.co.nz
David Kim

David Kim

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 20 414 05214
Office: +64 9 535 5480
david.kim@bayleys.co.nz
Curan Loh

Curan Loh

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 27 306 6080
Office: +64 9 520 8894
curan.loh@bayleys.co.nz
Berwyn Moore

Berwyn Moore

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 185 6260
Office: +64 9 538 0897
berwyn.moore@bayleys.co.nz
Alan Tucker

Alan Tucker

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 991 639
Office: +64 9 538 1088
alan.tucker@bayleys.co.nz
Sue Tucker

Sue Tucker

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 033 1882
Office: +64 9 538 1084
sue.tucker@bayleys.co.nz