Office details


Postal Address: PO Box 38-458, Howick, Auckland 2145

 

A residential sales office based in the heart of thriving Howick township with a deep network of buyers and vendors developed over years of trusted and successful marketing campaigns.

Area details


Representing the stereotypical aspect of suburban Auckland, Howick and its neighbouring boroughs offer comfortable living serviced by quality schools, excellent sporting amenities, and plentiful retail locations. Howick is the type of suburb where neighbours become good friends, and children play together in the local park.


Residential properties for sale Upcoming auctions All listings

Managers at Howick

image

Brian Clark

Bayleys Howick

 Manager 
Mobile: +64 27 498 8149
Office: +64 9 520 8893
brian.clark@bayleys.co.nz

People at Howick

image

Jenny Benoy

Bayleys Howick

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 722 933
Office: +64 9 538 1083
jenny.benoy@bayleys.co.nz
image

Peter Corby

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 946 510
Office: +64 9 538 1080
peter.corby@bayleys.co.nz
image

Odelle Cornes

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 27 493 0605
Office: +64 9 534 1718
odelle.cornes@bayleys.co.nz
image

Clare Dower

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 206 6822
Office: +64 9 539 4720
clare.dower@bayleys.co.nz
image

Pheon Hung

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 293 4255
Office: +64 9 539 4764
pheon.hung@bayleys.co.nz
image

Curan Loh

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 27 306 6080
Office: +64 9 520 8894
curan.loh@bayleys.co.nz
image

Berwyn Moore

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 185 6260
Office: +64 9 538 0897
berwyn.moore@bayleys.co.nz
image

Dayle Sharland

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 27 497 9400
Office: +64 9 539 4760
dayle.sharland@bayleys.co.nz
image

Leanne Shepherd

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 27 440 0981
Office: +64 9 538 1085
leanne.shepherd@bayleys.co.nz
image

Alan Tucker

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 991 639
Office: +64 9 538 1088
alan.tucker@bayleys.co.nz
image

Sue Tucker

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 033 1882
Office: +64 9 538 1084
sue.tucker@bayleys.co.nz