Office details


Postal Address: PO Box 38-458, Howick, Auckland 2145

 

A residential sales office based in the heart of thriving Howick township with a deep network of buyers and vendors developed over years of trusted and successful marketing campaigns.

Area details


Representing the stereotypical aspect of suburban Auckland, Howick and its neighbouring boroughs offer comfortable living serviced by quality schools, excellent sporting amenities, and plentiful retail locations. Howick is the type of suburb where neighbours become good friends, and children play together in the local park.


Residential properties for sale Properties for rent Rural properties for sale Upcoming auctions All listings

People at Howick

Jenny Benoy

Jenny Benoy

Bayleys Howick

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 722 933
Office: +64 9 538 1083
jenny.benoy@bayleys.co.nz
  
Jeff Clayton

Jeff Clayton

Bayleys Howick

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 27 778 8333
Office: +64 9 538 1089
jeff.clayton@bayleys.co.nz
Odelle Cornes

Odelle Cornes

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 27 493 0605
Office: +64 9 534 1718
odelle.cornes@bayleys.co.nz
Tony de Leeuw

Tony de Leeuw

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 716 288
Office: +64 9 947 6345
tony.deleeuw@bayleys.co.nz
  
Maureen Dial

Maureen Dial

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 276 7796
Office: +64 9 535 5480
maureen.dial@bayleys.co.nz
Clare Dower

Clare Dower

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 206 6822
Office: +64 9 539 4720
clare.dower@bayleys.co.nz
Liv Holt

Liv Holt

Bayleys Howick

 Residential  
Mobile: +64 22 636 6328
Office: +64 9 535 5480
liv.holt@bayleys.co.nz
Curan Loh

Curan Loh

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 27 306 6080
Office: +64 9 520 8894
curan.loh@bayleys.co.nz
Sue Low

Sue Low

Bayleys Howick

 Residential  
Mobile: +64 21 299 8570
Office: +64 9 535 5480
sue.low@bayleys.co.nz
Berwyn Moore

Berwyn Moore

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 185 6260
Office: +64 9 538 0897
berwyn.moore@bayleys.co.nz
Kin Neo

Kin Neo

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 518 380
Office: +64 9 212 5292
kin.neo@bayleys.co.nz
  
Vess Rusev

Vess Rusev

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 622 266
Office: +64 9 535 5480
vess.rusev@bayleys.co.nz
John Shutkowski

John Shutkowski

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 778 968
Office: +64 9 535 5480
john.shutkowski@bayleys.co.nz
  
Galina Shutkowski

Galina Shutkowski

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 891 663
Office: +64 9 947 6346
galina.shutkowski@bayleys.co.nz
  
Scott Strong

Scott Strong

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 27 533 0077
Office: +64 9 535 5480
scott.strong@bayleys.co.nz
Alan Tucker

Alan Tucker

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 991 639
Office: +64 9 538 1088
alan.tucker@bayleys.co.nz
Sue Tucker

Sue Tucker

Bayleys Howick

  
Mobile: +64 21 033 1882
Office: +64 9 538 1084
sue.tucker@bayleys.co.nz
Jim Yang

Jim Yang

Bayleys Howick

 Residential  
Mobile: +64 22 303 6936
Office: +64 9 535 5480
jim.yang@bayleys.co.nz