Office details


Bayleys Botany services the thriving East Auckland region including the popular Botany, Dannemora, Howick, Eastern Beaches, Pakuranga, Flat Bush, East Tamaki, Pohutakawa Coast,   Located in the business hub of East Tamaki our prominently positioned modern building is easy to access and a pleasure to visit. The office’s successful residential sales and property management teams work with a strong network of vendors and buyers developed through consistently providing exceptional service and delivering outstanding results. Bayleys’ market presence in the Eastern areas is flourishing.

Area details


The Eastern region and its neighbouring suburbs, some with stunning coastal and rural views, are highly sought-after by buyers, offering comfortable living, serviced by quality schools, excellent sporting amenities, plentiful retail locations, and accessibility to public transport. Buyers are also drawn to the value for money the area represents compared to some of the other city fringe suburbs. A family-friendly location, the Eastern Suburbs are where neighbours become good friends and children play together in the local parks.


Residential properties for sale Properties for rent Upcoming auctions All listings

People at Botany

image

Anahita Daruwalla

Bayleys Botany

  
Mobile: +64 21 048 6726
Office: +64 9 298 2525
anahita.daruwalla@bayleys.co.nz
image

Tony de Leeuw

Bayleys Botany

  
Mobile: +64 21 716 288
Office: +64 9 947 6345
tony.deleeuw@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Maureen Dial

Bayleys Botany

  
Mobile: +64 21 276 7796
Office: +64 9 534 5189
maureen.dial@bayleys.co.nz
image

Kin Neo

Bayleys Botany

  
Mobile: +64 21 518 380
Office: +64 9 212 5292
kin.neo@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Clare Nicholson

Bayleys Botany

  
Mobile: +64 21 290 0505
Office: +64 9 947 6336
clare.nicholson@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Vess Rusev

Bayleys Botany

  
Mobile: +64 21 622 266
Office: +64 9 534 5189
vess.rusev@bayleys.co.nz
image

Joanne Senior

Bayleys Botany

  
Mobile: +64 21 686 234
Office: +64 9 534 5189
joanne.senior@bayleys.co.nz
image

John Shutkowski

Bayleys Botany

  
Mobile: +64 21 778 968
Office: +64 9 534 5189
john.shutkowski@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Galina Shutkowski

Bayleys Botany

  
Mobile: +64 21 891 663
Office: +64 9 947 6346
galina.shutkowski@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Scott Strong

Bayleys Botany

  
Mobile: +64 27 533 0077
Office: +64 9 534 5189
scott.strong@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ruili Wang

Bayleys Botany

  
Mobile: +64 21 539 704
Office: +64 9 947 6339
ruili.wang@bayleys.co.nz