Office details


Our team of experienced high performance sales consultants with a track record of outstanding sales performance has resulted in countless accolades being awarded to the team. They have developed a reputation built on professionalism, honesty, integrity and known for their team work.

Our mega buyer database is unparalleled in the local real estate community, where all our sales consultants buyers are combined and kept up to date weekly with new listings, forthcoming auctions and open homes.

Whilst providing a dedicated service to buyers, we provide our sellers an exceptional value - added benefit of listing with us. This has added an additional benefit as our weekly communication to customers provides real estate options in not just the suburb they were focusing on but alternative suburbs for consideration.

 

Area details


Ellerslie is located nine kilometres from central Auckland and borders Penrose, Remuera and Mt Wellington. Ellerslie is a developed community with a range of clubs and activities aiding to the community feel throughout the suburb. Ellerslie has a great range of boutique, designer and mainstream shops as well as a wide selection of dining experiences.

Source: qv.co.nz


Residential properties for sale Commercial properties for sale All listings

People at Ellerslie

image

Cheryl Berry

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 21 993 228
Office: +64 9 624 2743
cheryl.berry@bayleys.co.nz
image

Owen Church

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 21 282 4728
Office: +64 9 526 2037
owen.church@bayleys.co.nz
image

Sarah Dalton

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 27 495 9956
Office: +64 9 525 1773
sarah.dalton@bayleys.co.nz
image

Alan Elliott

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 21 994 881
Office: +64 9 525 1773
alan.elliott@bayleys.co.nz
image

Karim Garcia

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 21 346 012
Office: +64 9 624 2749
karim.garcia@bayleys.co.nz
image

Gloria Gardner

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 22 352 5144
Office: +64 9 624 3091
gloria.gardner@bayleys.co.nz
image

Steve Gill

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 27 449 6860
Office: +64 9 526 2038
steve.gill@bayleys.co.nz
image

George Imo

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 27 317 7505
Office: +64 9 525 1773
george.imo@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Dean Markie

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 21 643 032
Office: +64 9 525 1773
dean.markie@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jill Murphy

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 21 606 279
Office: +64 9 525 1773
jill.murphy@bayleys.co.nz
image

Andrew Raines

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 27 403 0445
Office: +64 9 525 1773
andrew.raines@bayleys.co.nz
image

Reinka Ratti

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 21 212 0315
Office: +64 9 624 2725
reinka.ratti@bayleys.co.nz
image

Susan Rees

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 27 535 8173
Office: +64 9 624 2728
susan.rees@bayleys.co.nz
image

Glenn Wu

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 21 277 6558
Office: +64 9 526 2035
glenn.wu@bayleys.co.nz
image

Helen Yan

Bayleys Ellerslie

  
Mobile: +64 21 051 1418
Office: +64 9 525 1773
helen.yan@bayleys.co.nz