Office details


Bayleys Wairarapa employs specialised residential, country, lifestyle and commercial real estate sales people, trained to achieve the best possible price for our client's properties. Highly respected in the area, the Bayleys sales team has a wealth of knowledge and experience in all aspects of real estate. We act predominantly as real estate vendor agents, with a “no stone unturned” approach to help procure the best possible price. In some instances we will act as purchasing agent and provide acquisition advice.

Area details


Wairarapa is located in in the south eastern corner of the North Island at the foot of the Tararua Mountains and about an hour away from Wellington City. Bayleys Wairarapa office serves an area encompassing the Tararua District in the north to the south eastern most tip of the North Island, Cape Palliser.


Residential properties for sale Rural properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Upcoming auctions All listings

People at Wairarapa

image

Neal Andersen

Bayleys Wairarapa

  
Mobile: +64 27 282 9714
Office: +64 6 377 0622
neal.andersen@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Victoria Bamford

Bayleys Wairarapa

  
Mobile: +64 21 747 616
Office: +64 6 377 0622
victoria.bamford@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Gary Hewlett

Bayleys Wairarapa

  
Mobile: +64 22 411 9331
Office: +64 6 377 0622
gary.hewlett@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Chrissy Osborne

Bayleys Wairarapa

  
Mobile: +64 27 450 9669
Office: +64 6 378 6669
chrissy.osborne@bayleys.co.nz
image

Connie Stewart

Bayleys Wairarapa

  
Mobile: +64 27 697 5058
Office: +64 6 377 0622
connie.stewart@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Lindsay Watts

Bayleys Wairarapa

  
Mobile: +64 27 246 2542
Office: +64 6 377 0622
lindsay.watts@bayleys.co.nz