Office details


Bayleys Orewa is a full service real estate agency covering residential sales, commercial and industrial sales and leasing, business, country, lifestyle and waterfront sales, plus property management. Leading the team is Kirsty Macky, a director of the business who oversees all of Bayleys’ operations on the Hibiscus Coast.

At Bayleys Orewa we are dedicated to giving back. Behind an outstanding track record of sales is our commitment to support as many local schools, sports clubs and charity groups as possible.

Bayleys Orewa is part of the wider Bayleys in the North business of 12 offices, covering Silverdale to the Far North. This reach and support is a dynamic point of difference within the industry, giving you certainty that your asset is in the right hands.

We look forward to meeting you.

Area details


Just twenty-five minutes north of central Auckland, the town of Orewa spreads inland from the edge of a magnificent three kilometre beach. Orewa Beach is the commercial heart of the Hibiscus Coast and Rodney district.

Orewa has become increasingly popular for those who still need to work in the city but seek a beautiful coastal lifestyle. The beach extends along the length of the town and offers a broad sandy promenade at low tide. Extensive grass reserves and a children's playground border the beach. The town centre itself has a great variety of shops and services, restaurants, banks, supermarkets, and accommodation.


Residential properties for sale Properties for rent Rural properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease Upcoming auctions All listings

Managers at Orewa

image

Ryan Steven

Bayleys Orewa

 Sales Manager 
Mobile: +64 27 301 2474
Office: +64 9 426 5911
ryan.steven@bayleys.co.nz
  

People at Orewa

image

Mustan Bagasra

Bayleys Orewa

  
Mobile: +64 21 470 315
Office: +64 9 426 5911
mustan.bagasra@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ritesh Chambyal

Bayleys Orewa

  
Mobile: +64 21 164 0619
Office: +64 9 426 5911
ritesh.chambyal@bayleys.co.nz
image

Kathy Chambyal

Bayleys Orewa

  
Mobile: +64 21 027 83698
Office: +46 9 426 5911
kathy.chambyal@bayleys.co.nz
image

Graeme Mann

Bayleys Orewa

 Country 
Mobile: +64 27 450 0589
Office: +64 9 947 5263
graeme.mann@bayleys.co.nz
image

Travis Morgan

Bayleys Orewa

  
Mobile: +64 27 567 8934
Office: +64 9 426 5911
travis.morgan@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jen Singleton

Bayleys Orewa

  
Mobile: +64 21 820 373
Office: +64 9 426 5911
jen.singleton@bayleys.co.nz
image

Sandy Swart

Bayleys Orewa

  
Mobile: +64 21 426 966
Office: +64 9 426 5732
sandy.swart@bayleys.co.nz
image

Rosalind Warren

Bayleys Orewa

  
Mobile: +64 21 243 1153
Office: +64 9 426 5911
rosalind.warren@bayleys.co.nz