Office details


Bayleys Orewa is a full service real estate agency covering residential sales, commercial and industrial sales and leasing, business, country, lifestyle and waterfront sales, plus property management. Leading the team is Kirsty Macky, a director of the business who oversees all of Bayleys’ operations on the Hibiscus Coast.

At Bayleys Orewa we are dedicated to giving back. Behind an outstanding track record of sales is our commitment to support as many local schools, sports clubs and charity groups as possible.

Bayleys Orewa is part of the wider Bayleys in the North business of 13 offices, covering Silverdale to the Far North. This reach and support is a dynamic point of difference within the industry, giving you certainty that your asset is in the right hands.

We look forward to meeting you.

Area details


Just twenty-five minutes north of central Auckland, the town of Orewa spreads inland from the edge of a magnificent three kilometre beach. Orewa Beach is the commercial heart of the Hibiscus Coast and Rodney district.

Orewa has become increasingly popular for those who still need to work in the city but seek a beautiful coastal lifestyle. The beach extends along the length of the town and offers a broad sandy promenade at low tide. Extensive grass reserves and a children's playground border the beach. The town centre itself has a great variety of shops and services, restaurants, banks, supermarkets, and accommodation.


Residential properties for sale Rural properties for sale Upcoming auctions All listings

Managers at Orewa

Ryan Steven

Ryan Steven

Bayleys Orewa

 Sales Manager 
Mobile: +64 27 301 2474
Office: +64 9 426 5911
ryan.steven@bayleys.co.nz
  

People at Orewa

Tania Collins

Tania Collins

Bayleys Orewa

  
Mobile: +64 27 539 4674
Office: +64 9 426 5911
tania.collins@bayleys.co.nz
Sue Donoghue

Sue Donoghue

Bayleys Orewa

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 783 366
Office: +64 9 426 5911
sue.donoghue@bayleys.co.nz
     
Jeremy Milton

Jeremy Milton

Bayleys Orewa

  
Mobile: +64 21 680 995
Office: +64 9 426 5911
jeremy.milton@bayleys.co.nz
Cheryl Milton

Cheryl Milton

Bayleys Orewa

  
Mobile: +64 21 951 472
Office: +64 9 426 5911
cheryl.milton@bayleys.co.nz
Casey Ross

Casey Ross

Bayleys Orewa

  
Mobile: +64 21 334 082
Office: +64 9 426 5911
casey.ross@bayleys.co.nz