Office details


Bayleys Queenstown has specialist sales people in all areas of Real Estate, (residential apartments and homes, lifestyle blocks, farms, rural and trophy blocks, waterfront, commercial and tourism). Being a tourist and resort town with ever growing interest from overseas investors, we have built an impressive data base of off shore and national buyers. With Bayleys exceptional marketing publications and magazines we can also offer our clients cost effective and targeted promotion both nationally and internationally. Every representative in our office is client and service dedicated, with great local knowledge and passion for this amazing area. We are passionate about Queenstown and sharing its real estate with the world. We understand the great value of our local property and are dedicated to promoting this destination as the world class investment it is. Our aim…to make your buying and selling experience with us as memorable and inspiring as the scenery around us.

 

Property Management

Queenstown Accommodation Centre (QAC), a sister company of Bayleys Queenstown and Cromwell, is Central Otago's original and leading property management company. QAC provides property management, maintenance and marketing solutions to property owners locally and around the globe.

The company's continued aim is to provide the most comprehensive property management services around: QAC products are flexible and built around what clients need in Queenstown's rental marketplace.

The benefits of the QAC Difference include consistently high occupancy rates, extensive tenant screening processes, thorough reporting and communications.

We have a large team of experienced professionals taking care of every aspect in the management of your property. Specialist skills to do a specialist's job.

QAC is the only property management company in town to offer both in-house maintenance saving everyone time and money, and keeping standards high.

"We do things differently to do them better."

 

QAC

Area details


Surrounded by majestic mountains and nestled on the shores of crystal clear Lake Wakatipu, Queenstown is New Zealand’s premier four season lake and mountain resort. Known as the “adventure capital”, bungy jumping, jet boating, tramping, fishing, skiing, wine trails fine dining and a vibrant night life are on your doorstep, with staggering beauty and heart-pumping thrills around every corner. Land of Lord of the Rings and a thriving film industry, Queenstown offers tranquil and beautiful locations for walks and reflection as well as the action packed activity.


Residential properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease Upcoming auctions Business properties for sale All listings

Owners at Queenstown

Managers at Queenstown

People at Queenstown

Jimmy Allen

Jimmy Allen

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 21 676 013
Office: +64 3 450 0200
jimmy.allen@bayleys.co.nz
Rosie Barnett

Rosie Barnett

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 21 137 2632
Office: +64 3 450 3254
rosie.barnett@bayleys.co.nz
  
Wayne Cafe

Wayne Cafe

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 435 0411
Office: +64 3 450 3253
wayne.cafe@bayleys.co.nz
Gavin Castles

Gavin Castles

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 567 5271
Office: +64 3 450 0200
gavin.castles@bayleys.co.nz
Grant Coburn

Grant Coburn

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 434 3968
Office: +64 3 450 0200
grant.coburn@bayleys.co.nz
     
Rachel Eggers

Rachel Eggers

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 914 4496
Office: +64 3 450 0200
rachel.eggers@bayleys.co.nz
Kate Fairmaid

Kate Fairmaid

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 800 3132
Office: +64 3 450 0200
kate.fairmaid@bayleys.co.nz
Donna Harris

Donna Harris

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 22 418 9904
Office: +64 3 450 0200
donna.harris@bayleys.co.nz
Carolyn Hill

Carolyn Hill

Bayleys Queenstown

  
Mobile: +64 21 323 607
Office: +64 3 441 4100
carolyn.hill@bayleys.co.nz
  
Ian Kirkland

Ian Kirkland

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 436 8712
Office: +64 3 450 0200
ian.kirkland@bayleys.co.nz
Hope Martin

Hope Martin

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 21 283 9457
Office: +64 3 450 0200
hope.martin@bayleys.co.nz
Beata Pociecha

Beata Pociecha

Bayleys Frankton

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 121 5738
Office: +64 3 450 0200
beata.pociecha@bayleys.co.nz
     
Greg Ross

Greg Ross

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 432 0261
Office: +64 3 450 0200
greg.ross@bayleys.co.nz
Alan Sutton

Alan Sutton

Bayleys Queenstown

  
Mobile: +64 27 434 6018
Office: +64 3 450 0200
alan.sutton@bayleys.co.nz
Jeff Toner

Jeff Toner

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 27 435 4828
Office: +64 3 450 0200
jeff.toner@bayleys.co.nz
Sheryl Williams

Sheryl Williams

Bayleys Frankton

  
Mobile: +64 21 663 635
Office: +64 3 450 0200
sheryl.williams@bayleys.co.nz