Office details


Bayleys Hamilton real estate office offers expertise in lifestyle property, premium residential real estate, farms, commercial and industrial property and retail property. You can count on our award team of professional knowledgeable real estate agents to maximize the value of your real estate assets, whether residential or commercial.

Area details


Hamilton has a population of 117,000 being New Zealand’s fourth largest city and biggest inland city. Hamilton is the business, service and educational centre of the Waikato region and services a regional population of around 370,000 people. Within a radius of 160 kilometres of Hamilton there are 1.5 million people which is 40% of New Zealand’s population.


Residential properties for sale Rural properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease Upcoming auctions Business properties for sale All listings

People at Hamilton

Sarah Adams

Sarah Adams

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 646 901
Office: +64 7 834 3825
sarah.adams@bayleys.co.nz
Willem Brown

Willem Brown

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 161 4066
Office: +64 7 834 6748
willem.brown@bayleys.co.nz
Lee Carter

Lee Carter

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 696 5781
Office: +64 5 088 38383
lee.carter@bayleys.co.nz
Mike Fraser-Jones

Mike Fraser-Jones

Bayleys Hamilton

 Country 
Mobile: +64 27 475 9680
Office: +64 7 834 3841
mike.fraserjones@bayleys.co.nz
     
Mark Frost

Mark Frost

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 22 150 2244
Office: +64 7 834 3835
mark.frost@bayleys.co.nz
Giann James

Giann James

Bayleys Hamilton

 Country 
Mobile: +64 27 523 3581
Office: +64 7 870 2370
giann.james@bayleys.co.nz
Daniel Keane

Daniel Keane

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 227 1918
Office: +64 7 834 3232
daniel.keane@bayleys.co.nz
Peter Kelly

Peter Kelly

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 432 4278
Office: +64 7 834 9575
peter.kelly@bayleys.co.nz
Dave Kilbride

Dave Kilbride

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 436 7082
Office: +64 7 834 3813
dave.kilbride@bayleys.co.nz
Greg Larsen

Greg Larsen

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 555 3358
Office: +64 7 834 3232
greg.larsen@bayleys.co.nz
     
Sarah Liu (Hamilton)

Sarah Liu (Hamilton)

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 841 585
Office: +64 7 834 3806
s.liu@bayleys.co.nz
Scott Macdonald

Scott Macdonald

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 753 3854
Office: +64 7 834 3847
scott.macdonald@bayleys.co.nz
     
Nicki Robb

Nicki Robb

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 343 170
Office: +64 7 834 3808
nicki.robb@bayleys.co.nz
Wayne Robb

Wayne Robb

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 712 511
Office: +64 7 834 3833
wayne.robb@bayleys.co.nz
Graham Rope

Graham Rope

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 222 7427
Office: +64 7 834 6695
graham.rope@bayleys.co.nz
Nigel White

Nigel White

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 22 121 0700
Office: +64 7 834 3232
nigel.white@bayleys.co.nz