Office details


Bayleys Hamilton real estate office offers expertise in lifestyle property, premium residential real estate, farms, commercial and industrial property and retail property. You can count on our award team of professional knowledgeable real estate agents to maximize the value of your real estate assets, whether residential or commercial.

Area details


Hamilton has a population of 117,000 being New Zealand’s fourth largest city and biggest inland city. Hamilton is the business, service and educational centre of the Waikato region and services a regional population of around 370,000 people. Within a radius of 160 kilometres of Hamilton there are 1.5 million people which is 40% of New Zealand’s population.


Residential properties for sale Rural properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease Upcoming auctions Business properties for sale All listings

People at Hamilton

image

Sarah Adams

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 646 901
Office: +64 7 834 3825
sarah.adams@bayleys.co.nz
image

Lee Carter

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 696 5781
Office: +64 5 088 38383
lee.carter@bayleys.co.nz
image

Mark Dawe

Bayleys Hamilton

 Country 
Mobile: +64 27 507 0861
Office: +64 7 834 3839
mark.dawe@bayleys.co.nz
image

Susan Duncan

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 051 8521
Office: +64 7 834 3804
susan.duncan@bayleys.co.nz
image

Mark Frost

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 22 150 2244
Office: +64 7 834 3835
mark.frost@bayleys.co.nz
image

Lynne Johnson

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 433 5677
Office: +64 7 834 3813
lynne.johnson@bayleys.co.nz
image

Peter Kelly

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 432 4278
Office: +64 7 834 9575
peter.kelly@bayleys.co.nz
image

Greg Larsen

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 555 3358
Office: +64 7 834 3232
greg.larsen@bayleys.co.nz
image

Alan Li

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 349 922
Office: +64 7 834 3836
alan.li@bayleys.co.nz
image

Sarah Liu (Hamilton)

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 841 585
Office: +64 7 834 3806
s.liu@bayleys.co.nz
image

Cushla Moore

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 705 5000
Office: +64 7 834 6746
cushla.moore@bayleys.co.nz
image

Giann Reece

Bayleys Hamilton

 Country 
Mobile: +64 27 523 3581
Office: +64 7 870 2370
giann.reece@bayleys.co.nz
image

Nicki Robb

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 343 170
Office: +64 7 834 3808
nicki.robb@bayleys.co.nz
image

Nigel White

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 22 121 0700
Office: +64 7 834 3232
nigel.white@bayleys.co.nz