Office details


Bayleys Hamilton real estate office offers expertise in lifestyle property, premium residential real estate, farms, commercial and industrial property and retail property. You can count on our award team of professional knowledgeable real estate agents to maximize the value of your real estate assets, whether residential or commercial.

Area details


Hamilton has a population of 117,000 being New Zealand’s fourth largest city and biggest inland city. Hamilton is the business, service and educational centre of the Waikato region and services a regional population of around 370,000 people. Within a radius of 160 kilometres of Hamilton there are 1.5 million people which is 40% of New Zealand’s population.


Residential properties for sale Rural properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease Upcoming auctions Business properties for sale All listings

People at Hamilton

image

Sarah Adams

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 646 901
Office: +64 7 834 3825
sarah.adams@bayleys.co.nz
image

Willem Brown

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 161 4066
Office: +64 7 834 6748
willem.brown@bayleys.co.nz
image

Lee Carter

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 696 5781
Office: +64 5 088 38383
lee.carter@bayleys.co.nz
image

Glenice Cooper

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 286 3490
Office: +64 7 834 3232
glenice.cooper@bayleys.co.nz
image

Mike Fraser-Jones

Bayleys Hamilton

 Country 
Mobile: +64 27 475 9680
Office: +64 7 834 3841
mike.fraserjones@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Mark Frost

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 22 150 2244
Office: +64 7 834 3835
mark.frost@bayleys.co.nz
image

Tegan Hollows

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 857 1484
Office: +64 7 834 3232
tegan.hollows@bayleys.co.nz
image

Daniel Keane

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 227 1918
Office: +64 7 834 3232
daniel.keane@bayleys.co.nz
image

Peter Kelly

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 432 4278
Office: +64 7 834 9575
peter.kelly@bayleys.co.nz
image

Greg Larsen

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 555 3358
Office: +64 7 834 3232
greg.larsen@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Sarah Liu (Hamilton)

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 841 585
Office: +64 7 834 3806
s.liu@bayleys.co.nz
image

Scott Macdonald

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 27 753 3854
Office: +64 7 834 3847
scott.macdonald@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Georgia Malins

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 042 9822
Office: +64 7 834 3843
georgia.malins@bayleys.co.nz
image

Giann Reece

Bayleys Hamilton

 Country 
Mobile: +64 27 523 3581
Office: +64 7 870 2370
giann.reece@bayleys.co.nz
image

Nicki Robb

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 343 170
Office: +64 7 834 3808
nicki.robb@bayleys.co.nz
image

Suzanne Struijck

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 830 096
Office: +64 7 834 6697
suzanne.struijck@bayleys.co.nz
image

Amy van den Broek

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 21 163 1590
Office: +64 7 834 3809
amy.vandenbroek@bayleys.co.nz
image

Nigel White

Bayleys Hamilton

  
Mobile: +64 22 121 0700
Office: +64 7 834 3232
nigel.white@bayleys.co.nz