Search results for Bayleys locations

Displaying office 13 to 24 from a possible 92 offices

Devonport

Bayleys Real Estate Ltd 


83 Victoria Rd, Devonport, Auckland

Office: +64 9 487 0702

devonport@bayleys.co.nz

Dunedin

Otago Realty Partners Ltd 


35 The Octagon, Dunedin, Dunedin Central

Office: +64 3 477 3370

dunedin@bayleys.co.nz

Ellerslie

Residential RE Limited 


105 Main Highway Ellerslie, Auckland, New Zealand

Office: +64 9 525 1773

ellerslie@bayleys.co.nz

Feilding

Mid West Realty Ltd 


49 Manchester Street, Feilding, Feilding

Office: +64 6 323 0333

feilding@bayleys.co.nz

Fendalton

Whalan and Partners Ltd 


Fendalton Village Mall, 240 Clyde Road, Fendalton, Christchurch

Office: +64 3 595 1504

fendalton@bayleys.co.nz

Ferrymead

Whalan and Partners Ltd 


6a/987 Ferry Road Ferrymead, Christchurch, Ferrymead

Office: +64 3 595 2844

ferrymead@bayleys.co.nz

Fiji

Bayleys Real Estate (Fiji) Ltd 


Queens Rd Appraisals Pacific Building (opposite Bounty), Nadi, Fiji

Office: +67 9 675 0420

enquiries@bayleysfiji.com.fj

Hamilton

Success Realty Limited 


96 Ulster Street , Hamilton, Waikato

Office: +64 7 834 3232

info@bayleyswaikato.co.nz

Search results for Bayleys locations

Displaying office 13 to 24 from a possible 92 offices