Search results for Bayleys locations

Displaying office 49 to 60 from a possible 98 offices

Northwest

Bayleys Real Estate Ltd 


1/48 Maki Street NorthWest Shopping Centre, Westgate, Auckland

Office: +64 9 953 4740

northwest@bayleys.co.nz

Omaha Beach

Mackys Real Estate Ltd 


1 Matariki Street, Omaha Beach, Warkworth

Office: +64 9 422 7441

omaha@bayleys.co.nz

One Tree Hill

Residential RE Limited 


778 Manukau Road Royal Oak, Auckland, New Zealand

Office: +64 9 624 3900

onetreehill@bayleys.co.nz

Orewa

Mackys Real Estate Ltd 


14 Florence Avenue, Orewa, North Auckland

Office: +64 9 426 5911

orewa@bayleys.co.nz

Paihia

Mackys Real Estate Ltd 


66 Marsden Road, Paihia, Paihia

Office: +64 9 402 8088

paihia@bayleys.co.nz

Palmerston North

Mid West Realty Ltd 


176 Broadway Avenue, Central, Palmerston North

Office: +64 6 357 4989

pnadmin@bayleys.co.nz

Papakura

Bayleys Real Estate Ltd 


292 Great South Road, Takanini, Auckland

Office: +64 9 298 2525

counties@bayleys.co.nz

Ponsonby

Bayleys Real Estate Ltd 


305 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby, Auckland

Office: +64 9 375 8494

ponsonby@bayleys.co.nz

Prestons

Whalan and Partners Ltd 


Unit D 41 Raranga Street, Marshland, Christchurch

Office: +64 3 595 0709

prestons@bayleys.co.nz

Property Services - Auckland

Bayleys Property Services Ltd 


30 Gaunt Street Auckland Central, Auckland Central

Office: +64 9 309 6020

enquiries@bayleys.co.nz

Search results for Bayleys locations

Displaying office 49 to 60 from a possible 98 offices