Search results for Bayleys locations

Displaying office 61 to 72 from a possible 96 offices

Property Services - Wellington

Bayleys Property Services Ltd 


Cnr Brandon St & Lambton Quay Wellington, Wellington Central

Office: +64 4 499 6044

enquiries@bayleys.co.nz

Pukekohe

Bayleys Real Estate Ltd 


8 Massey Avenue, Pukekohe, Auckland

Office: +64 9 238 5313

pukekohe@bayleys.co.nz

Rangiora

Whalan and Partners Ltd 


251 High Street, Waimakariri, Rangiora

Office: +64 3 311 8020

rangiora@bayleys.co.nz

Remuera

Bayleys Real Estate Ltd 


50 Remuera Rd, Remuera, Auckland

Office: +64 9 520 8888

remuera@bayleys.co.nz

Richmond

Vining Realty Ltd 


264 Queen Street , Richmond,

Office: +64 3 544 5488

richmond@bayleys.co.nz

Ruapehu

Bartley Real Estate Ltd 


16 Goldfinch Street, Ohakune, Ruapehu-King Country Surrounds

Office: +64 6 385 0170

info@bayleysruapehu.co.nz

Sandringham

Bayleys Real Estate Ltd 


513 Sandringham Road, Sandringham, Auckland

Office: +64 9 815 3790

sandringham@bayleys.co.nz

St Heliers

Bayleys Real Estate Ltd 


421 Tamaki Drive, St Heliers, Auckland

Office: +64 9 575 0760

stheliers@bayleys.co.nz

Takapuna Residential

Bayleys Real Estate Ltd 


28 Northcroft Street, Takapuna, Takapuna

Office: +64 9 489 1999

takapuna@bayleys.co.nz

Search results for Bayleys locations

Displaying office 61 to 72 from a possible 96 offices