Search results for Bayleys locations

Displaying office 13 to 24 from a possible 99 offices

Devonport

Bayleys Real Estate Ltd 


83 Victoria Rd, Devonport, Auckland

Office: +64 9 487 0702

devonport@bayleys.co.nz

Dunedin - Highgate

Otago Realty Group Ltd 


308 Highgate 311 Highgate, Roslyn, Dunedin

Office: +64 3 477 6838

highgate@bayleysmetro.co.nz

Ellerslie

Bayleys Real Estate Ltd 


105 Main Highway Ellerslie, Auckland, New Zealand

Office: +64 9 525 1773

ellerslie@bayleys.co.nz

Feilding

Mid West Realty Ltd 


49 Manchester Street, Feilding, Feilding

Office: +64 6 323 0333

feilding@bayleys.co.nz

Fendalton

Whalan and Partners Ltd 


Unit 1/240 Clyde Road, Fendalton, Christchurch

Office: +64 3 595 1504

fendalton@bayleys.co.nz

Ferrymead

Whalan and Partners Ltd 


987 Ferry Road, Ferrymead, Christchurch

Office: +64 3 595 2844

ferrymead@bayleys.co.nz

Fiji

Bayleys Real Estate (Fiji) Pte Ltd 


AON House Narewa Road (Denarau Road), Nadi, Fiji

Office: +67 9 675 0420

enquiries@bayleysfiji.com.fj

Search results for Bayleys locations

Displaying office 13 to 24 from a possible 99 offices