Office details


The Bayleys Ponsonby team of respected residential real estate professionals champions the upper echelons of the Auckland property arena marketing and selling homes in some of the city’s most aspirational suburbs.

The experienced and award-winning team specialises in selling homes in the sought-after areas of Freemans Bay, Grey Lynn, Herne Bay, Ponsonby, St Marys Bay, and Westmere.

Being on the city’s doorstep, the central suburbs will always be the coveted ones and Bayleys Ponsonby proudly flies the flag for Auckland’s trophy neighbourhoods.

Area details


The city fringe suburbs boast a range of residential offerings spanning fine examples of early New Zealand architecture such as the grand villas which grace Herne Bay and Ponsonby, right through to cutting edge contemporary homes designed by some of this country’s leading architects.

Herne Bay has some of the most expensive real estate in Auckland, and indeed, New Zealand. But the increasing gentrification of the areas bordering Auckland’s hero suburb has seen the rise and rise of suburbs like Grey Lynn and Westmere, and the continuing popularity of Ponsonby.

Ponsonby has cemented its place as a destination entertainment and retail precinct with its highly-rated and popular bars, cafes, and restaurants, and boutique shopping opportunities with a focus on fashion, design and independent retailers.


Residential properties for sale Upcoming auctions All listings

Managers at Ponsonby

People at Ponsonby

Maxence Cherri

Maxence Cherri

Bayleys Ponsonby

 Sales Associate 
Mobile: +64 21 025 85659
Office: +64 9 375 8494
maxence.cherri@bayleys.co.nz
        
Jono King

Jono King

Bayleys Ponsonby

 Residential Sales 
Mobile: +64 27 351 4020
Office: +64 9 375 8494
jono.king@bayleys.co.nz
     
Jock Kooger

Jock Kooger

Bayleys Ponsonby

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 321 856
Office: +64 9 815 4368
jock.kooger@bayleys.co.nz
  
Luke McCaw

Luke McCaw

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 950 145
Office: +64 9 375 6882
luke.mccaw@bayleys.co.nz
Edward Pack

Edward Pack

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 428 241
Office: +64 9 375 8494
edward.pack@bayleys.co.nz
     
Suzie Paine

Suzie Paine

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 976 008
Office: +64 9 215 8420
suzie.paine@bayleys.co.nz
Cheryl Regan

Cheryl Regan

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 772 583
Office: +64 9 520 8888
cheryl.regan@bayleys.co.nz
Pawel Smuga

Pawel Smuga

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 043 7375
Office: +64 9 817 0140
pawel.smuga@bayleys.co.nz
        
Joe Telford

Joe Telford

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 191 7769
Office: +64 9 375 8494
joe.telford@bayleys.co.nz
     
Trisha Vincent

Trisha Vincent

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 748 264
Office: +64 9 309 6020
trisha.vincent@bayleys.co.nz