Office details


The Bayleys Ponsonby team of respected residential real estate professionals champions the upper echelons of the Auckland property arena marketing and selling homes in some of the city’s most aspirational suburbs.

The experienced and award-winning team specialises in selling homes in the sought-after areas of Freemans Bay, Grey Lynn, Herne Bay, Ponsonby, St Marys Bay, and Westmere where homes have an average price in excess of $1 million.

Being on the city’s doorstep, the central suburbs will always be the coveted ones and Bayleys Ponsonby proudly flies the flag for Auckland’s trophy neighbourhoods.

Area details


The city fringe suburbs boast a range of residential offerings spanning fine examples of early New Zealand architecture such as the grand villas which grace Herne Bay and Ponsonby, right through to cutting edge contemporary homes designed by some of this country’s leading architects.

Herne Bay has some of the most expensive real estate in Auckland, and indeed, New Zealand. But the increasing gentrification of the areas bordering Auckland’s hero suburb has seen the rise and rise of suburbs like Grey Lynn and Westmere, and the continuing popularity of Ponsonby.

Ponsonby has cemented its place as a destination entertainment and retail precinct with its highly-rated and popular bars, cafes, and restaurants, and boutique shopping opportunities with a focus on fashion, design and independent retailers.


Residential properties for sale Upcoming auctions All listings

Managers at Ponsonby

People at Ponsonby

image

Andre Bodde

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 662 873
Office: +64 9 375 8494
andre.bodde@bayleys.co.nz
image

Will Green

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 685 856
Office: +64 9 375 8494
will.green@bayleys.co.nz
image

Luke McCaw

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 950 145
Office: +64 9 375 6882
luke.mccaw@bayleys.co.nz
image

Edward Pack

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 428 241
Office: +64 9 375 8494
edward.pack@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Suzie Paine

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 976 008
Office: +64 9 375 8494
suzie.paine@bayleys.co.nz
image

Dan Reed

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 191 2225
Office: +64 9 374 8494
dan.reed@bayleys.co.nz
image

Karen Spires

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 27 273 8220
Office: +64 9 375 6829
karen.spires@bayleys.co.nz
     
image

Joe Telford

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 191 7769
Office: +64 9 375 8494
joe.telford@bayleys.co.nz
image

Trisha Vincent

Bayleys Ponsonby

  
Mobile: +64 21 748 264
Office: +64 9 309 6020
trisha.vincent@bayleys.co.nz