Office details


Our team of experienced high performance sales consultants with a track record of outstanding sales performance has resulted in countless accolades being awarded to the team. They have developed a reputation built on professionalism, honesty, integrity and known for their team work.

Our mega buyer database is unparalleled in the local real estate community, where all our sales consultants buyers are combined and kept up to date weekly with new listings, forthcoming auctions and open homes.

Whilst providing a dedicated service to buyers, we provide our sellers an exceptional value - added benefit of listing with us. This has added an additional benefit as our weekly communication to customers provides real estate options in not just the suburb they were focusing on but alternative suburbs for consideration.

Area details


One Tree Hill is a suburb of Auckland. It is located about 10 kilometres from central Auckland and neighbours Royal Oak, Epsom and Onehunga. One Tree Hill is a delightful suburb with residents enjoying a wealth of parks and walking areas in the suburb. Residents enjoy a range of amenities in the area, including delightful cafés, fruit and vegetable stores, pharmacies and a local supermarket. Further shopping is available nearby.

Source: qv.co.nz


Residential properties for sale Upcoming auctions All listings

People at One Tree Hill

Glenn Baker

Glenn Baker

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 923 506
Office: +64 9 624 3506
glenn.baker@bayleys.co.nz
     
Kalala Bowden

Kalala Bowden

Bayleys One Tree Hill

 Residential 
Mobile: +64 21 166 6862
Office: +64 9 815 3757
kalala.bowden@bayleys.co.nz
     
Dianne Burt

Dianne Burt

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 222 1213
Office: +64 9 624 2714
dianne.burt@bayleys.co.nz
Eric Cher

Eric Cher

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 27 886 3400
Office: +64 9 624 2932
eric.cher@bayleys.co.nz
  
Audrey Greer

Audrey Greer

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 224 4952
Office: +64 9 624 3900
audrey.greer@bayleys.co.nz
Jack Ji

Jack Ji

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 722 725
Office: +64 9 624 3900
jack.ji@bayleys.co.nz
Masoud Solati

Masoud Solati

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 27 323 4829
Office: +64 9 624 2732
masoud.solati@bayleys.co.nz
Summer Sun

Summer Sun

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 345 028
Office: +64 9 215 3880
summer.sun@bayleys.co.nz
Winnie Yi

Winnie Yi

Bayleys One Tree Hill

  
Mobile: +64 21 881 133
Office: +64 9 624 3900
winnie.yi@bayleys.co.nz