Office details


Situated on Tamaki Drive, looking out to Rangitoto, the St Heliers office has the most enviable outlook of all the Bayleys offices. With the window full of properties the foot traffic through the village offers excellent exposure for every property. Our tight-knit group of agents pride themselves on having the most up to date knowledge of the market while servicing the Eastern Bays which includes Mission Bay, Kohimarama, St Heliers, Orakei and Glendowie. Committed to maximising the value of our clients real estate assets by superior customer service.

Area details


The Eastern Bays area contains over 12,000 dwellings with prices ranging from $300,000 to an excess of $10,000,000. The properties are generally tightly held and strong demand ensures that values are enhanced. A wonderful environment to live in being so close to the CBD with quality beaches, schools and offering its own brand of sophisticated dining and entertainment.


Residential properties for sale Upcoming auctions All listings

Managers at St Heliers

People at St Heliers

image

John Howard

Bayleys St Heliers

  
Mobile: +64 21 751 751
Office: +64 9 575 0760
john.howard@bayleys.co.nz
image

Nick Mi

Bayleys St Heliers

  
Mobile: +64 21 667 791
Office: +64 9 575 0760
nick.mi@bayleys.co.nz
image

Evelyn Park

Bayleys St Heliers

  
Mobile: +64 21 922 068
Office: +64 9 575 0760
evelyn.park@bayleys.co.nz
image

Jack Pecsy

Bayleys St Heliers

  
Mobile: +64 21 658 658
Office: +64 9 390 1280
jack.pecsy@bayleys.co.nz
image

Keith Redit

Bayleys St Heliers

  
Mobile: +64 22 043 3150
Office: +64 9 390 3150
keith.redit@bayleys.co.nz
image

Tim Stewart

Bayleys St Heliers

  
Mobile: +64 21 668 845
Office: +64 9 213 3717
tim.stewart@bayleys.co.nz
image

Katya Yushkova

Bayleys St Heliers

  
Mobile: +64 21 062 4954
Office: +64 9 539 4768
katya.yushkova@bayleys.co.nz