Office details


Bayleys Manukau is a Commercial, Industrial & Retail office which specialises in the following services: • Investment property sales • Land sales • Commercial and Industrial property sales and leasing • Retail property sales and leasing Our experienced team of real estate agents operates throughout Manukau City, just south of Auckland, from the Otahuhu isthmus in the North to the Bombay Hills in the South, encompassing from the Airport through to Howick and Pakuranga.

Area details


Manukau City lies between the Manukau Harbour and the Hauraki Gulf; about 25 minutes south of downtown Auckland. With a population of approximately 335,000, Manukau is New Zealand's third largest city, and the fastest growing. In three decades, Manukau City has evolved from a predominantly greenfield location to become home to many of New Zealand's largest and most successful businesses.


Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease All listings

Managers at Manukau

People at Manukau

image

Nick Bayley

Bayleys Manukau

  
Mobile: +64 21 174 2440
Office: +64 9 273 6666
nick.bayley@bayleys.co.nz
image

Janak Darji

Bayleys Manukau

  
Mobile: +64 21 047 1290
Office: +64 9 271 7268
janak.darji@bayleys.co.nz
image

Tom Davison

Bayleys Manukau

  
Mobile: +64 21 880 733
Office: +64 9 273 6666
tom.davison@bayleys.co.nz
image

Andrew Lin

Bayleys Manukau

  
Mobile: +64 21 195 7575
Office: +64 9 273 6666
andrew.lin@bayleys.co.nz
image

Karl Price

Bayleys Manukau

  
Mobile: +64 21 552 503
Office: +64 9 273 6666
karl.price@bayleys.co.nz
image

Nelson Raines

Bayleys Manukau

  
Mobile: +64 21 555 673
Office: +64 9 271 6417
nelson.raines@bayleys.co.nz
image

Roy Rudolph

Bayleys Manukau

  
Mobile: +64 21 710 985
Office: +64 9 271 7271
roy.rudolph@bayleys.co.nz
image

Dave Stanley

Bayleys Manukau

  
Mobile: +64 21 326 820
Office: +64 9 273 6676
dave.stanley@bayleys.co.nz
image

Amy Weng

Bayleys Manukau

  
Mobile: +64 21 177 3422
Office: +64 9 273 6666
amy.weng@bayleys.co.nz
image

Katie Wu

Bayleys Manukau

  
Mobile: +64 27 230 7895
Office: +64 9 273 6665
katie.wu@bayleys.co.nz
image

Geoff Wyatt

Bayleys Manukau

  
Mobile: +64 21 982 322
Office: +64 9 273 6686
geoff.wyatt@bayleys.co.nz