Office details


Bayleys Counties office is located in Papakura about 30 minutes south of Auckland. Our team of highly trained and professional real estate agents provide the full spectrum of property services, including: • Rural and lifestyle property sales • Residential property sales • Commercial and Industrial real estate sales and leasing • Property Management

Area details


Nestled between suburban Auckland to the north and lifestyle blocks to the south, Papakura and its surrounds represent the fringe of the city - where town meets country. Papakura's location offers its residents easy access to an array of outdoor playgrounds… from the lush Hunua Ranges to the bountiful waters of both the Manukau and Waitemata harbours.


Residential properties for sale Rural properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease Business properties for sale All listings

People at Papakura

Robyn Brown

Robyn Brown

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 27 222 2407
Office: +64 9 213 9516
robyn.brown@bayleys.co.nz
Susan Dyson

Susan Dyson

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 21 810 081
Office: +64 9 298 2525
susan.dyson@bayleys.co.nz
Brett Dyson

Brett Dyson

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 21 374 889
Office: +64 9 298 2525
brett.dyson@bayleys.co.nz
Alex Ferguson

Alex Ferguson

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 21 079 2847
Office: +64 9 298 2525
alex.ferguson@bayleys.co.nz
Terry Jenner

Terry Jenner

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 27 216 8018
Office: +64 9 213 7161
terry.jenner@bayleys.co.nz
Kristina Liu

Kristina Liu

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 21 195 4442
Office: +64 9 295 1187
kristina.liu@bayleys.co.nz
Vanessa Nash

Vanessa Nash

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 21 566 726
Office: +64 9 238 9831
vanessa.nash@bayleys.co.nz
Carolyn Porter

Carolyn Porter

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 21 721 814
Office: +64 9 216 8504
carolyn.porter@bayleys.co.nz
Jenny Sinclair

Jenny Sinclair

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 27 505 5996
Office: +64 9 298 2525
jenny.sinclair@bayleys.co.nz
Francis Xu

Francis Xu

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 21 688 862
Office: +64 9 298 2525
francis.xu@bayleys.co.nz