Office details


Bayleys Counties office is located in Papakura about 30 minutes south of Auckland. Our team of highly trained and professional real estate agents provide the full spectrum of property services, including: • Rural and lifestyle property sales • Residential property sales • Commercial and Industrial real estate sales and leasing • Property Management

Area details


Nestled between suburban Auckland to the north and lifestyle blocks to the south, Papakura and its surrounds represent the fringe of the city - where town meets country. Papakura's location offers its residents easy access to an array of outdoor playgrounds… from the lush Hunua Ranges to the bountiful waters of both the Manukau and Waitemata harbours.


Residential properties for sale Rural properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease Upcoming auctions All listings

People at Papakura

image

Maxene Bates

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 27 363 9134
Office: +64 9 213 4126
maxene.bates@bayleys.co.nz
image

Robyn Brown

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 27 222 2407
Office: +64 9 213 9516
robyn.brown@bayleys.co.nz
image

Alex Ferguson

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 21 079 2847
Office: +64 9 238 5313
alex.ferguson@bayleys.co.nz
image

Robert Green

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 27 496 3036
Office: +64 9 295 1198
robert.green@bayleys.co.nz
image

Terry Jenner

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 27 216 8018
Office: +64 9 213 7161
terry.jenner@bayleys.co.nz
image

Kristina Liu

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 21 195 4442
Office: +64 9 295 1187
kristina.liu@bayleys.co.nz
image

Vanessa Nash

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 21 566 726
Office: +64 9 238 9831
vanessa.nash@bayleys.co.nz
image

Francis Xu

Bayleys Papakura

  
Mobile: +64 21 688 862
Office: +64 9 298 2525
francis.xu@bayleys.co.nz