Office details


The Bayleys Counties team is also located in Pukekohe, south of Auckland. Our team of highly trained and professional real estate agents understand the both the Auckland and local markets. We provide the full spectrum of property services, including: • Rural and lifestyle property sales • Residential property sales • Commercial and Industrial real estate sales and leasing • Property Management

Area details


Nestled between suburban Auckland to the north and agricultural or lifestyle blocks to the south, Pukekohe and its surrounds represent the fringe of the city. Pukekohe is a vibrant town with a real heart, enjoyed by those who have recently moved there from Auckland and local farming families alike. The location offers its residents easy access to an array of outdoor playgrounds… a stadium, a racetrack and the beauty of the wider Counties region.


Residential properties for sale Rural properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease Upcoming auctions Business properties for sale All listings

People at Pukekohe

image

Shona Brown

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 27 417 7323
Office: +64 9 238 5313
shona.brown@bayleys.co.nz
image

Ginny Cheyne

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 21 405 462
Office: +64 9 238 5313
ginny.cheyne@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Debbie Gordon

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 21 207 3139
Office: +64 9 238 5313
debbie.gordon@bayleys.co.nz
image

Mike Hook

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 27 332 2495
Office: +64 9 238 5313
mike.hook@bayleys.co.nz
  
image

Mike Murphy

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 21 404 189
Office: +64 9 238 5313
mike.murphy@bayleys.co.nz
image

Scott Penney

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 27 200 6970
Office: +64 9 963 1881
scott.penney@bayleys.co.nz
image

Lyn Penney

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 21 194 1700
Office: +64 9 238 9014
lyn.penney@bayleys.co.nz
image

Sheena True

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 20 405 81930
Office: +64 9 238 5313
sheena.true@bayleys.co.nz
image

Virginia Zhou

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 27 578 6887
Office: +64 9 298 2525
virginia.zhou@bayleys.co.nz