Office details


The Bayleys Counties team is also located in Pukekohe, south of Auckland. Our team of highly trained and professional real estate agents understand the both the Auckland and local markets. We provide the full spectrum of property services, including: • Rural and lifestyle property sales • Residential property sales • Commercial and Industrial real estate sales and leasing • Property Management

Area details


Nestled between suburban Auckland to the north and agricultural or lifestyle blocks to the south, Pukekohe and its surrounds represent the fringe of the city. Pukekohe is a vibrant town with a real heart, enjoyed by those who have recently moved there from Auckland and local farming families alike. The location offers its residents easy access to an array of outdoor playgrounds… a stadium, a racetrack and the beauty of the wider Counties region.


Residential properties for sale Rural properties for sale Commercial properties for sale Commercial properties for lease Upcoming auctions Business properties for sale All listings

People at Pukekohe

Shona Brown

Shona Brown

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 27 417 7323
Office: +64 9 271 7270
shona.brown@bayleys.co.nz
Ginny Cheyne

Ginny Cheyne

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 21 405 462
Office: +64 9 271 7250
ginny.cheyne@bayleys.co.nz
  
Debbie Gordon

Debbie Gordon

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 21 207 3139
Office: +64 9 271 6943
debbie.gordon@bayleys.co.nz
Mike Hook

Mike Hook

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 27 332 2495
Office: +64 9 271 7260
mike.hook@bayleys.co.nz
  
Mike Murphy

Mike Murphy

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 21 404 189
Office: +64 9 271 7272
mike.murphy@bayleys.co.nz
     
Alana Nicholls

Alana Nicholls

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 21 522 255
Office: +64 9 271 6470
alana.nicholls@bayleys.co.nz
  
Lyn Penney

Lyn Penney

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 21 194 1700
Office: +64 9 271 7254
lyn.penney@bayleys.co.nz
Sheena True

Sheena True

Bayleys Pukekohe

  
Mobile: +64 20 405 81930
Office: +64 9 271 7262
sheena.true@bayleys.co.nz